🏏Hobart Hurricane vs Sydney Thunder (BBL)

Venue:- Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Match Timing:- Friday, December 28, 2018, 01:45 PM IST


HBHM Wade, DA Short, A Doolan, B Mcdermott, G Bailey, J Botha, J Faulkner, S Milenko, JC Archer, CV Rose, R Meredith
SDSJos Buttler, Shane Watson (c), Callum Ferguson,Joe Root, Jason Sangha, Daniel Sams, Chris Green, Gurinder Sandhu, Nathan McAndrew/Cook, Fawad Ahmed, S Rainbird

Dream11 Team SDS vs HBH

SDS vs HBH Video Team πŸ“Ή :

Select your C & VC on the basis of poll or with the help of πŸ“Ή Video Team

SDS vs HBH Team 2:

You can also pick S Watson as C or VC

Poll Time πŸ“Ά | HBH vs SDT | Packed with All Star Batsmens and Allrounders, Who will be your best pick for Captain in today's match???

anonymous poll

D Short – 192

πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ 40%

J Butler – 118

πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ 25%

S Watson – 78

πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ 16%

D Sams – 46

πŸ‘πŸ‘ 10%

M Wade – 44

πŸ‘πŸ‘ 9%

πŸ‘₯ 478 people voted so far.

Batters + Wicket-Keeper

Matthew Wade [52] and Jos Buttler [63] played match-winning innings for their respective sides’ in the last match. They’ll open the innings for my Dream11 team closely followed by Joe Root, Ben McDermott, D’Archy  Short, and Jason Sangha.
Josh Buttler will don the wicket-keeping gloves.


James Faulkner will lead the all-rounder’s spot along with Daniel Sams.


Fawad Ahmed has spearheaded with the ball. He claimed three wickets in the last game. He, along with Jofra Archer, Chris Green and Clive Rose will spearhead the bowling department.
Other Options:- Riley Meredith, Sam Rainbird