🏏India-A vs New Zealand-A (1st ODI)


NZG Worker, H Rutherford, W Young, C Anderson, T Seifert, J Neesham, R Ravindra, D Bracewell, S Rance, H Benett, L Ferguson
INDMayank Agrawal, Shubman, S Iyer, Manish Pandey, Ishan Kishan, Vijay Shankar, Krunal Pandya,W Sundar/Axar Patel, Deepak Chahar, Siddharth Kaul, Khaleel Ahmad

Dream11 Team India vs New Zealand

*Invest Less
🌟 Watch Video Team for more details & NEWS

Team 2:

** Join Telegram Channel - Apps2Win **
  • Keep in touch with latest updates. Please visit once before 1 hour of the deadline. We shall update here if any news comes.
  • All the information is given here is our experts opinion.
  • You can take information and should use your own mind.
  • This app/website will not be responsible for any win or loose.
  • This app/website is not promoting any gambling we only provide stas and teams for some knowledge only.