🏏India-A vs New Zealand-A (2nd T20)


INDMayank Agrawal, Shubman Gill, S Iyer, Manish Pandey, Vijay Shankar, Ishan Kishan, Krunal Pandya, K Gowtham, Navdeep Saini, Siddharth Kaul, Khaleel Ahmad
NZG Worker, H Rutherford, W Young, C Anderson, T Seifert, J Neesham, R Ravindra/C Mcconchie, D Bracewell, S Rance, H Benett, L Ferguson

Dream11 Team India-A vs New Zealand-A

***If you like our team, than please take some time to Rate our App 5 Stars on Play Store ***
🌟 Best of Luck 🤞. 

Related Posts

Related Posts

Post a Comment