JOZ vs NMG Playing 11

NMG:JJ Smuts (c), Marco Marais, Ben Duckett, Heino Kuhn, Christiaan Jonker, Rudi Second (wk), Chris Morris, S Magala, Aaron Phangiso, Imran Tahir, Junior Dala.
JOZ:Ryan Rickelton, Reeza Hendricks, Rassie Van Der Dussen, Dane Vilas (c and wk), Petrus Van Biljon, Daniel Christian, S Harmer, Dwaine Pretorius, K Rabada, Nono Pongolo/Beuran Hendricks, Duanne Olivier.
Daniel Christian can be promoted for big hitting

JOZ vs NMZ Dream11 Team

Btsmen: Reeza Hendricks (104) and Ryan Rickelton (45) will open the batting while the middle-order will boast of Rassie van der Dussen, Heino Khun, who scored a match-winning 50 in the last game and Ben Duckett.

Wicketkeeper: Dane Vilas will take up the wicket-keeping duties.
All-rounder: Daniel Christian and JJ Smuts (3-17) will perform the all-rounder’s role. Simon Harmer is also a prudent choice.
Bowlers: Kagiso Rabada (4-27) and Dunne Oliver (2-26) were the spearheads with the ball for Jozi Stars in the last game, so were Sisanda Magala (3-17) and Imran Tahir (1-29).

Related Post

Post a Comment