Mzansi Super League, 2018 | Nelson Mandela Bay Giants vs Tshwane Spartans

🏟 Venue-St George’s Park, Port Elizabeth
🕥 Saturday, December 08, 2018, 10:30 PM IST

NMG vs TST Team News

Reason for the absence of Sikandar Razafrom playing XI is still uncertain. If fit and available, He can replace Tony De Zorzi in the playing XI. Sean Williams can also replace Tony De Zorzi.
*Stay Connected

NMG vs TST Probable11

NMG:Jason Roy, JJ Smuts (c), Rudi Second (wk), Ben Duckett, Heino Kuhn, C Jonker, Ryan Mclaren, S Magala, Carmi Le Roux, Imran Tahir, Junior Dala.
TST:Gihahn Cloete (wk), Dean Elgar, Andrea Agathangelou, AB de Villiers (c), E Morgan, T De Zorzi/Sikandar Raza/Sean Williams, Robbie Frylinck, Shaun Von Berg, Rory Kleinveldt, Jeevan Mendis, Lutho Sipamla.

NMG vs TST Dream11 Team
*Watch Video Team for more info. 

Wicket-keeper- You can pick either of Rudi Second or Gihahn Cloete in your Dream11 team.
Batters- Heino Kuhn [135 runs], Jason Ro, Elgar, AB de Villiers are prudent picks for the batters slot.
Other Options- Theunis de Bruyn, Eoin Morgan
All-rounders- Jeevan Mendis [15 wickets] and JJ Smuts [182 runs, 7 wickets] are the best bets for the all-rounder slot.
Bowlers- Shaun von Berg and  Lutho Sipamla claimed three apiece in the last game. They, along with  Dala and Sisanda Magala will lead the bowling unit.
Other Options- Imran Tahir, Rory Klienveldt

Related Posts

Related Posts

Post a Comment