🏏Sydney Sixers vs Perth Scorchers (BBL)

Big Bash League, 2018 | Perth Scorchers vs Sydney Sixers, 4th Match | PS vs SDS 

🏟 Venue:- Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
🕙 When:- Saturday, December 22, 2018, 10:00 AM IST

PS vs SDS Team News & Squad

  • The Scorchers have named a 13-man touring party for tomorrow’s fixture.
Perth Scorchers – 
Mitch Marsh(c), Nathan Coulter-Nile, Usman Qadir, Michael Klinger, Jhye Richardson, Andrew Tye, Sam Whiteman, David Willey, Ashton Turner (VC), Ashton Agar, Jason Behrendorff, Hilton Cartwright, Josh Inglis

  • The Sixers have also named a 13-man unit for their first BBL 08 fixture.
Sydney Sixers- Dan Fallins, Moises Henriques, Dan Hughes, Steve O’Keefe, Lloyd Pope, Jordan Silk, Sean Abbott, Ben Dwarshuis, Justin Avendano, Josh Philippe, Tom Curran,  Joe Denly, Jack Edwards


Sidney SixerJoe Denly, D Hughes, J Edwards, M Henriques, J Silk, Josh Phillipe, S Abott, B Dwarshuis, S O’Keefe, T Curran, D Fallins
Perth ScotchersM Klinger, S Whiteman, D Willey, A Turner, H Cartwright, J Inglish, A Agar, N Coulter Nile, Jhye Richardson/Usman Qadir, Jason Behrendorff, A Tye


*Invest Less

📹 Video Team:
*Make C & VC from Video

Batters + Wicket-Keeper

Michael Klinger [28] looked good with the bat before he threw it away playing a loose shot. He, along with Ashton Turner, Jack Edwards and Moises Henriques will lead the batting unit.
Josh Phillipe will don the wicket-keeping gloves.


Ashton Agar, Joe Denly and David Willey will lead the all-rounder’s spot.


Nathan Coulter-Nile [2-22], Jason Behendroff [2-17], Sean Abbott and Tye will spearhead the bowling department
Related Posts

Related Posts

Post a Comment