Telugu Titans vs UP Yodhas


Telugu Titans

  1. Rahul Chaudhari
  2. Farhad
  3. Nilesh Salunke
  4. Vishal Bhardwaj (Risky)
  5. Abozar
  6. Anil Kumar
  7. Mohsen

UP Yodhas

  1. Shrikant Jadhav
  2. Prashanth Kumar Rai
  3. Sachin Kumar
  4. Nitesh Kumar
  5. Jeeva Kumar
  6. Narender
  7. Rishank Devadiga

⛳Dream11 Team

Rahul Chaudhari is the leading raider for Telugu Titans. In the last match as well, he returned a Super 10 and he has scored 129 raid points in 16 matches. Although he has returned only two Super 10s this season, he has remained one of the difference makers for the team. Along with him, you can also pick Nilesh Salunke who has racked up 62 raid points in 14 matches. Among raiders, Shrikant Jadhav, who is the top raider for UP Yoddha with 109 points to his name can also be picked.
Among all-rounders, skipper Vishal Bhardwajcan be picked as he was the leading defender in last match for the Telugu Titans and he has performed consistently for the team.
Talking about defenders, Nitesh Kumar has had a stellar campaign for the UP Yoddha. He ranks third in tackle points with 62 tackle points to his name. Along with him, Anil Kumar of Telugu Titans and Jeeva Kumar of UP Yoddha can also be picked.

Related Posts

Related Posts

Post a Comment