🏏BRH vs SDT Dream11 Team

BRH vs SDT, 24th Match, Big Bash League 2018-19.
🏟 Sydney Showground Stadium, Sydney.
🕘 8th January, 01:45 PM


Brisbane Heat:
They have also announced 13-men squad for the match. Marnus Labuschagne is added to the squad replacing Alex Ross.

Sydney Thunder:
They have announced 13-men squad for the match. Jay Lenton is replaced by Arjun Nair in the squad.


Chris Lynn (c), Max Bryant, Joe Burns, Ben Cutting, Brendan Doggett, Josh Lalor, Brendon McCullum, James Peirson (wk), Mitchell Swepson, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Marnus Labuschagne, James Pattinson, Matt Renshaw.

Shane Watson (c), Fawad Ahmed, Jos Buttler, Joe Root, Jason Sangha, Callum Ferguson, Chris Green, Jono Cook, Nathan McAndrew, Sam Rainbird, Daniel Sams, Gurinder Sandhu, Arjun Nair.


Jos Buttler, Shane Watson (c), Callum Ferguson, Joe Root, Jason Sangha, Daniel Sams, Jono Cook/Arjun Nair, Chris Green, Gurinder Sandhu, Fawad Ahmed, S Rainbird
M Bryant, B Mccullum, C Lynn, J Burns, M Labuschagne, J Peirson, B Cutting, J Pattinson, J Lalor, B Dogget, Mujeeb

Dream11 Team SDT vs BH

Watch Video 📹 for NEWS Info etc. 

You can make your own Team 2 with the help of Video all stats, batting order & other info available in the video Team.
🌟 Chris Lynn is also a good C & VC option.
** Join Telegram Channel - Apps2Win **
  • Keep in touch with latest updates. Please visit once before 1 hour of the deadline. We shall update here if any news comes.
  • All the information is given here is our experts opinion.
  • You can take information and should use your own mind.
  • This app/website will not be responsible for any win or loose.
  • This app/website is not promoting any gambling we only provide stas and teams for some knowledge only.