🏏IND vs NZ Team | #NZvIND 5th ODI Team, Live Cricket Score with Commentary

New Zealand vs India, 5th ODI - Dream11 Team, Live Cricket Score with Commentary
INDIA vs NEW ZEALAND, Last ODI Team, India tour of New Zealand, 2018-19
🏟 Westpac Stadium, Wellington
  • New Zealand have an average total of 207 at this ground over the last three years. 
     Average 1st innings score: 232
     Average 2nd innings score: 205
     Highest Total: 393/6 by NZ vs WI
     Lowest Total: 89 (37.2 Ov) by ENG vs NZ
🕡 3 February 2019, 7:30 AM

📰Team NEWS:

*Guptill set to miss fifth ODI with back injury

New Zealand:
Martin Guptill is a doubt for the fifth and final One-Day International against India in Wellington after suffering a back injury during practice ahead of the game. As a result, Colin Munro, who was released by the New Zealand to play the Super Smash game for Auckland Aces on Saturday, will rejoin the squad.

*Stay tune for more.. 

Rohit Sharma(c), Shikhar Dhawan, Shubman Gill, Ambati Rayudu, Dinesh Karthik(w), Kedar Jadhav, Hardik Pandya, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, K Khaleel Ahmed, MS Dhoni, Ravindra Jadeja, Mohammed Shami, Vijay Shankar, Mohammed Siraj
Henry Nicholls, Colin Munro, Kane Williamson(c), Ross Taylor, Tom Latham(w), James Neesham, Mitchell Santner, Colin de Grandhomme, DAJ Bracewell, Todd Astle, Matt Henry, Trent Boult, Tim Southee, Lockie Ferguson
1 Rohit Sharma (capt), 2 Shikhar Dhawan, 3 Shubman Gill, 4 Ambati Rayudu, 5 MS Dhoni, 6 Kedar Jadhav, 7 Hardik Pandya, 8 Bhuvneshwar Kumar, 9 Yuzvendra Chahal, 10 Kuldeep Yadav, 11 Khaleel Ahmed
1 Henry Nicholls, 2 Colin Munro/Martin Guptil, 3 Kane Willamson (capt), 4 Ross Taylor, 5 Tom Latham (wk), 6 Colin de Grandhomme, 7 James Neesham, 8 Doug Bracewell/Mitchell Santner, 9 Todd Astle 10 Matt Henry/Tim Southee, 11 Trent Boult
India vs New Zealand Dream11 Team:
Primary Team (H2H & SL):
⭐Best of Luck

Watch Video & make your own GL, SL, H2H Team.
C & VC Options are: Kane Williamson, Ross Taylor, Rohit Sharma or on the poll basis. 

⚠ Risky Team
*You can easily replace Kuldeep Yadav in place of Y Chahal as per your choice.

📶IND vs NZ - Who will be your best pick for Captain today?

Rohit Sharma
Kane Williamson
Shikhar Dhawan
R. Taylor
H Pandaya