🏏NZ-W vs IN-W Dream11 Team, 2nd ODI

NZ-W vs IN-W Team Prediction
India Women tour of New Zealand 2nd ODI Team

🏟️Venue:- Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui
🕠Match Timing:- January 29, 2019, 06:30 AM IST
What to expect: Despite being renowned as a high-scoring venue, the pitch on offer at the Bay Oval this season has been slower than usual. The New Zealand men's team have been bowled out inside 250 runs twice in two games, and India's spinners should sniff a similar opportunity against the White Ferns. The weather is set to be fair for cricket.
📰Team NEWS:
  • If New Zealand try to replicate India's plan of strangling the batsmen with spin, they can bring in Anna Peterson, who can contribute with the bat as well. Lauren Down hasn't made most of the limited opportunities she's gotten thus far
  • Barring injury, India are likely to go with the same XI.

New Zealnad:
  • Amy Satterthwaite(c)
  • Holly Huddleston
  • Leigh Kasperek
  • Lea Tahuhu
  • Sophie Devine
  • Amelia Kerr
  • Suzie Bates
  • Bernadine Bezuidenhout
  • Katie Perkins
  • Anna Peterson
  • Hannah Rowe
  • Lauren Down
  • Maddy Green

  • Mithali Raj(c)
  • Jhulan Goswami
  • Mansi Joshi
  • Harmanpreet Kaur
  • Smriti Mandhana
  • Punam Raut
  • Deepti Sharma
  • Dayalan Hemalatha
  • Jemimah Rodrigues
  • Shikha Pandey
  • Ekta Bisht
  • Poonam Yadav
  • Mona Meshram
  • Taniya Bhatia
  • Rajeshwari Gayakwad

India Women-
Smriti Mandhana, Jemimah Rodrigues, Deepti Sharma, Mithali Raj(c), Harmanpreet Kaur, Taniya Bhatia(w), Dayalan Hemalatha, Shikha Pandey, Jhulan Goswami, Ekta Bisht, Poonam Yadav

New Zealand Women-
Sophie Devine, Suzie Bates, Lauren Down, Amy Satterthwaite(c), , Amelia Kerr, Maddy Green, Bernadine Bezuidenhout(w), Leigh Kasperek, Hannah Rowe/Anna Peterson, Holly Huddleston, Lea Tahuhu

*P. Yadav another good option in place of J Goswami.
You can also pick H Kaur in place of J Rodrigues, D Sharma or any other player as per your choice.

  • Smriti Mandhana
  • Suzie Bates
  • J Rodrigues
  • Mithali Raj
  • Amy Satterthwaite

  • Sophie Devine
  • Deepti Sharma
  • Amelia Kerr

  • Poonam Yadav
  • Ekta Bisht
  • Hanna Rowe
  • Lea Tahuhu
  • Holly Huddleston