🏏PS vs MLR Team

PS vs MLR, 43rd Match, Big Bash League 2018-19.
🏟️Perth Stadium, Perth.
πŸ•ž 28th January, 03:45 PM

πŸ“°Team NEWS:
  • MLR announced 13 men squad for the match with one change. Joe Mennie replaces Jon Holland in the squad.
  • Perth Scorchers will play with unchanged 13 men squad. 
Mitch Marsh (c), Ashton Turner (vc), Cameron Bancroft, Jason Behrendorff, Hilton Cartwright, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Liam Guthrie, Nick Hobson, Matt Kelly, Michael Klinger, Shaun Marsh, Usman Qadir, Andrew Tye.
Tom Cooper, Dan Christian (vc), Cameron White, Mohammad Nabi, Cameron Boyce, Kane Richardson, Sam Harper, Mackenzie Harvey, Aaron Finch (c), Harry Gurney, Beau Webster, Jon Holland, Chris Tremain.
Cameron Bancroft (wk), Shaun Marsh, Mitch Marsh (c), Ashton Turner, Hilton Cartwright, Nick Hobson/M Klinger, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Andrew Tye, Jason Behrendorff, Matt Kelly, Usman Qadir.
Aaron Finch (c), Sam Harper (wk), Tom Cooper, Cameron White, Mohammad Nabi, Dan Christian, M Harvey/B Webster, Cameron Boyce, Kane Richardson, Chris Tremain/Joe Mennie, Harry Gurney.
*C Boyce can be promoted in top batting order for big hitting. 
PS vs MLR Dream11 Team:
🎬 Video Team:
H2H & Small League
⭐Make your own Team 2 or GL with the help of Video.
Best of Luck 🀞.

Team 2:

Poll Result from Telegram:
Poll Time πŸ“Ά | So many Captain options available in Today's BBL game between PS & MR | Who will be your 1st Choice Captain |
anonymous poll

Shaun Marsh – 177
πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ 49%

Aaron Finch – 60
πŸ‘πŸ‘ 17%

Cameron Bancroft – 30
πŸ‘ 8%

Mitchell Marsh – 25
πŸ‘ 7%

Ashton Turner – 20
πŸ‘ 6%

Andrew Tye – 17
πŸ‘ 5%

Daniel Christian – 12
▫️ 3%

Cameron White – 10
▫️ 3%

Mohammad Nabi – 8
▫️ 2%

πŸ‘₯ 359 people voted so far.

πŸ›‘Please have a look at our team before match starts to stay updated to our team and latest news.