🏏PS vs SDT Dream11 Team

PS vs SDT, 41 Match, BBL
πŸ•’ Deadline: 3:10 PM IST, 24th Jan
🏟 Perth Stadium, Perth.
πŸ“Ί Where to Watch:
Sony Six, Sony Six HD, Sony ESPN, Sony ESPN HD
πŸ“° Team NEWS
Perth Scotchers:

PS have declared 13 men squad for the match. Shaun Marsh, Mitch Marsh, Jason Behrendorff and Liam Guthrie have been added to the squad replacing Aaron Hardie, David Willey, Sam Whiteman and Will Bosisto.

Sydney Thunder :
SDT have announced 13-men squad for the match with three changes. Arjun Nair, Jono Cook and Jay Lenton are replaced by Nathan McAndrew, Matt Gilkes and Baxter Holt.
Mitch Marsh (c), Ashton Turner (vc), Cameron Bancroft, Jason Behrendorff, Hilton Cartwright, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Liam Guthrie, Nick Hobson, Matt Kelly, Michael Klinger, Shaun Marsh, Usman Qadir, Andrew Tye.
Shane Watson (c), Fawad Ahmed, Jason Sangha, Callum Ferguson, Chris Green, Nathan McAndrew, Sam Rainbird, Daniel Sams, Gurinder Sandhu, Anton Devcich, Chris Jordan, Matt Gilkes, Baxter Holt.
PS vs SDT Playing 11:
Cameron Bancroft (wk), Michael Klinger, Shaun Marsh, Ashton Turner, Mitch Marsh (c), Hilton Cartwright, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Andrew Tye, Jason Behrendorff, Matt Kelly, Usman Qadir.
Anton Devcich, Shane Watson (c), Callum Ferguson, J Sangha, Daniel Sams, Matt Gilkes (wk), Chris Green, Chris Jordan, Gurinder Sandhu, Sam Rainbird/N McAndrew, Fawad Ahmed.
*H2H or SL Preferred,
Watch Video Team for info & changes.

Team 2 (As per poll result) :

If you have any confusion then must watch πŸ“Ή Video Team.