CD vs AUK Dream11 Team

CD vs AUK, Preliminary Final, Super Smash 2018-19
🏟️ Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland
   *Home Ground of Auckland
   *Average 1st innings score: 166
🕢15th February 2019, 8:40 AM IST

📰Team NEWS:
  • Two injuries for Central Stags. Blair Tickner and Josh Clarkson are both ruled out of this match due to injuries. Kiran Noema-Barnett replaced Clarkson.
  • The expected changes in playing XI Doug Bracewell replacing Josh Clarkson. 
  • Colin Munro returns to the squad as he has been dropped from NZ’s ODI side.
George Worker, Will Young, Dean Foxcroft, Tom Bruce (c), Dane Cleaver (wk), Ben Wheeler, Bevan Small, Adam Milne, Seth Rance, Ajaz Patel, Doug Bracewell, Kieran Noema-Barnett
Daniel Bell-Drummond, Glenn Phillips, Mark Chapman, Craig Cachopa, Graeme Beghin, Robert ODonnell, Ronnie Hira, Donovan Grobbelaar, Mitchell McClenaghan, William Somerville, Matthew Quinn, Colin Munro, Ben Lister
CDGeorge Worker, Will Young, Dean Foxcroft, Tom Bruce, D Cleaver, K Noema Barnett, D Bracewell, Ben Wheeler, Adam Milne, Ajaz Patel, S Rance
AUKC Munro, G Phillips, M Chapman, C Cachopa, BD Drummond, R O Donell, D Grobbelaar, M Quinn, W Somerville, R Hira, M Mclenaghan

Dream11 Team CD vs AUK

Other Captain and Vice Captain choices: G Worker, G Phillips, W Young, D Bracewell.
*Best of Luck 🤞. 

Popular posts from this blog

Rajasthan vs Punjab | 4th #IPL2019 Match | 25-03-2019 20:00

NEP vs ZIM | (TeamGuide, Blueprint & Player Info) | 27-09-2019 17:01

KARACHI vs QUETTA 30th PSL T20 Match Prediction | 15-03-2020 19:30