DHD vs COV Final Team for #Dream11

DHD vs COV, Final, Bangladesh Premier League 2019.
🏟️ Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka.
   *Average 1st innings score:150
   *Average 2nd innings score:129
🕠 8th February, 06:30 PM

📰Team NEWS:
  • Aliss Islam is injured and ruled out of the tournament.
  • Place of Mahmudul Hasan is risky and Mohor Sheikh can replace him.
Shakib Al Hasan (c), Sunil Narine, Kieron Pollard, Andre Russell, Hazratullah Zazai, Rubel Hossain, Nurul Hasan, Rony Talukdar, Shuvagata Hom, Andrew Birch, Ian Bell, Qazi Onik, Mizanur Rahman, Asif Hasan, Shahadat Hossain, Mohammad Naim, Mohor Sheikh, Heino Kuhn, Luke Wright.
Thisara Perera, Liam Dawson, Ziaur Rahman, Anamul Haque, Abu Hider Rony, Evin Lewis, Mohammad Shahid, Aamer Yamin, Mohammad Saifuddin, Sanjit Saha, Waqar Salamkheil, Shahid Afridi, Tamim Iqbal, Mosharraf Hossain, Imrul Kayes (c), Shamsur Rahman.
Sunil Narine, Upul Tharanga, Rony Talukdar, Shakib Al Hasan (c), Nurul Hasan (wk), K Pollard, Andre Russell, Shuvagata Hom, Mahmudul Hasan/Mohor Sheikh, Qazi Onik, Rubel Hossain.
Tamim Iqbal, Evin Lewis, Anamul Haque (wk), Shamsur Rahman, Imrul Kayes (c), Thisara Perera, Shahid Afridi, Mohammad Saifuddin, Wahab Riaz, Mahedi Hasan, Sanjit Saha.
DHD vs COV DREAM11 Final Team(H2H & Small League) :
⚠️*Invest Less
This match is very risky so focus on GL with your own team combination. 

  • You can pick T. Iqbal or Evin Lewis as per your choice both are good option.
  • You can pick A Russell or Shahid Afridi as per your choice.

Evin Lewis has been the guiding light for Victorians in the second half of the tournament. He will be crucial at the top again.

Evin Lewis – 267 runs in  7 innings
S Rahman – 210 runs in 9 innings
T Iqbal – 326 runs in 13 innings

Shahid Afridi has been the most valuable player for Victorians on the back of his contribution with both bat and ball.

Shahid Afridi – 141 runs and 16 wickets

The all-rounders will be of the utmost importance for Dhaka Dynamites.

Shakib Al Hasan, Andre Russell and Sunil Narine are the key contributors with both bat and ball.

Shakib Al Hasan – 298 runs and 22 wickets
Andre Russell – 295 runs and 14 wickets
Sunil Narine – 279 runs and 18 wickets

Rubel Hossain is amongst the leading wicket-taker for the side and will be responsible for providing early breakthroughs.

Rubel Hossain – 21 wickets in 14 innings