#NZvIND 3rd T20 Dream11 Team IND vs NZ | L Ferguson

IND vs NZ, 3rd T20I, India tour of New Zealand, 2018-19
πŸ•₯ 12:30 PM IST, Sunday, February 10, 2019
🏟️ Seddon Park, Hamilton
🌑️Expected Weather during match - Partly Cloudy - 28°C
Avg 1st inngs score: 168
Avg 2nd inngs score: 155
Highest Total: 202/5 (19.4 Ov) by NZ vs ZIM
Lowest Total: 78/10 (17.3 Ov) by BAN vs NZ
  • Hamilton has tended to assist spinners a bit. In the fourth ODI between India and New Zealand, it also swung for pacers. Barring a couple of T20Is, captains have elected to field in the shortest format.
  • Blair Tickner replaces Lockie Ferguson in the squad. He might make his debut in today’s match.
  • Jimmy Neesham can replace Daryl Mitchell in the playing lineup.
  • Doug Bracewell is likely to replace Scott Kugglien in playing lineup.
  • Kuldeep can replace one of Yuzvendar Chahal or Vijay Shankar.
πŸ“°Team NEWS:
  • Blair Tickner, who was selected for the third game of the series replaces Lockie Ferguson, could come into the equation. The fast bowler bagged 15 scalps at 16.26 in T20s during the 2018-19 domestic season.
  • The Indian side go with same winning combination. Kuldeep Yadav, the left-arm wrist-spinner, and Shubman Gill are the couple of options to look at.
Rohit Sharma (c), Shikhar Dhawan, MS Dhoni, Yuzvendra Chahal, Rishabh Pant, Vijay Shankar, Dinesh Karthik, Kedar Jadhav, Krunal Pandya, Kuldeep Yadav, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Siddarth Kaul, K Khaleel Ahmed, Shubman Gill, Hardik Pandya
Kane Williamson (c), Doug Bracewell, Colin de Grandhomme, Scott Kuggeleijn, Daryl Mitchell, Colin Munro, Jimmy Neesham, Mitchell Santner, Tim Seifert (wk), Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee, Ross Taylor,Blair Tickner
Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Risabh Pant, Vijay Shankar/K Yadav, MS Dhoni(wk), Dinesh Kartik/K Yadav, Hardik Pandya, Krunal Pandya, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Khaleel Ahmed/Siddharth Kaul, Yuzvendra Chahal
Colin Munro, Tim Seifert (wk), Kane Williamson (C), D Mitchell, Ross Taylor, Colin de Grandhomme, Mitchell Santner, Scott Kuggeleijn/J Neesham, T Southee, Ish Sodhi, Blair Tickner
#NZvIND IND vs NZ TEAM 3rd T20:
H2H & Small League:
🎬Video Team(Small League or H2H):
*Watch Video for full details on each player & other team combination, GL tips etc.
*Must Watch Video for other option in place of D. Mitchell

GL Team (Risky):
*You can pick K Williamson or Rohit Sharma as per your choice both are good options.

πŸ“Ά IND vs NZ | Who Will be your Captain for Final T20?

S Dhawan
R Sharma
C Munro or R Pant
T Siefert
H Pandaya