🏏SL-W vs SA-W 1st ODI

🏟️Venue:- Senwes Park, Potchefstroom

🕧Timing:- February 17, 2019, 01:30 PM IST

📰Team NEWS:

  • Sri Lanka women are going in with the same squad which featured in the T20Is.
  • Proteas women have announced a 12-member squad for this fixture.
  • Lizelle Lee is still unavailable for the ODi series, Faye Tunnicliffe is named her replacement and she will be donning the gloves behind the wickets


SLH Perera, Anushka Sanjeevani/Weerakody/D Manodara, Chamari Athapaththu, Shashikala Siriwardene, Nilakshi de Silva, Imalka Mendis, K Dilhari, O Ranasinghe, I Ranweera, Udeshika Prabodhani, Achini Kulasooriya
SADV Niekerk, L Woolvardt, M Du Preez, L Goodal, M Kapp, S Luus, F Tunicliffe, N DE Klerk, S Ismail, T Sekhukhune, M Klaas

SL-W VS SA-W Dream11 Team

🎬Watch Video & make your own GL team.
Other VC Option is C Atapattu.
*Watch Video Team for GL Tips & make your own GL Team.
Best of Luck 🤞