RCB vs CSK | 1st #IPL2019 Match | 23-03-2019 20:00

In countdown timer minus - your GST time.
Chennai Super Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore,
1st IPL Match Prediction

🕗When: Saturday, Mar 23, 08:00 PM IST
🏟️Where: MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
 *Batting 1st Average Score: 168

*Pitch condition as per Harbhajan Singh Statement:
"Chennai has been traditionally spin-friendly and spinners have always done well.

Highest Total
182/4 (20 Ov) by IND vs WI

Highest score chased
182/4 (20 Ov) by IND vs WI

Lowest score defended
167/5 (20 Ov) by NZ vs IND

📰Team News:
  • Mitchell Santner, Faf Du Plessis & Imran Tahir joined the squad.
  • Faf Du Plessis had joined the team and is likely to play over Sam Billings.
  • Lungi Ngidi is ruled out of IPL 2019.
  • Team management has indicated that MS Dhoni will bat at no. 4.
  • M Santner can make his debut in this game.
  • Shane Watson and F Du Plesis are expected to open the inning from CSK.
  • Suresh Raina can come at One down.
  • DJ Bravo,Deepak Chahar and Shadrul Thakur are expected to lead the pace attack.
  • Marcus Stoinis and N Coulter Nile are not available for today's opening match.
  • Moeen Ali and Parthiv Patel are expected to open the inning from RCB.
  • Yuzvendra Chahal will lead the spin attack along with Moeen Ali and W Sundar.
  • Tim Southee,Umesh Yadav and one of M Siraj/N Saini will lead the pace attack with Shivam Dubey.
  • Stay tune
✏️Points to Remember:
  • CSK won 6 out of 7 Matches on this Ground.
  • CSK are current champion and are all set to defend their title again.
  • Out of 22 IPL matches between both team, CSK won 14 matches and RCB won 7 matches.
  • for more Must watch Video.

Chennai Super Kings
1. Shane Watson
2. Ambati Rayadu
3. Suresh Raina
4. Ms Dhoni(wk) (c)
5. Kedar Jadhav
6. Sam Billings/David Villey/Karan Sharma/Faf Du Plesis(Open)
7. Ravindra Jadeja
8. D Bravo
9. Deepak Chahar
10. Harbhajan Singh / Imran Tahir
11. Sharddul Thakur/Mohit Sharma

Faf Du Plessis (Squad Joined)
Imran Tahir (Squad Joined)
M Santner (Squad Joined)

Royal Challengers Bangalore:
1. Parthiv Patel
2. Virat Kohli
3. Ab De Villiers
4. Moin Ali
5. Shirmon Hetmayer
6. Shivam Dubey
7. Gurkeerat Sing/Pawan Negi
8. Umesh Yadav
9. Mohammad Siraj
10. Y Chahal
11. Navdeep Saini/K Khejroliya/T Southee

→Last 30 Mins Update Area←
(You can swipe down to refresh the page in last 30 Mins to get updated data)
🏷️for fast Playing11 update join our Telegram Channel Apps2Win

*CSK won the toss will bowl first

*Chennai are playing with only three overseas players - 
Bravo and Tahir. 

RCB's four are
AB de Villiers,
Moeen Ali,
Colin de Grandhomme,
Shimron Hetmyer.

Confirm Playing11:
Chennai Super Kings
Ambati Rayudu, Shane Watson, Suresh Raina, MS Dhoni(w/c), Kedar Jadhav, Ravindra Jadeja, Dwayne Bravo, Deepak Chahar, Shardul Thakur, Harbhajan Singh, Imran Tahir

Royal Challengers Bangalore:
Parthiv Patel(w), Virat Kohli(c), Moeen Ali, AB de Villiers, Shimron Hetmyer, Shivam Dube, Colin de Grandhomme, Umesh Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Mohammed Siraj, Navdeep Saini

→Last 30 Minutes Update Area←

🎬RCB vs CSK IPL Team:
*Must watch Video for details on each player, C, VC Options & GL Tips.
Small League:
Result will be add here in updated app

GL Team Highly Risky(Guide Only):

Result will be add here in updated app

🔖Make your own team with help of all guides which we rpovide in text & video format.

🏏D11 Picks with Player form:
(with Last 4 Matches Records):
🥅Wicket Keeper:
MS Dhoni [ 40, 29, 2, 20]
(best performance against opponent team, score more than 700 against RCB, expected Bat@4, Must Have & C,VC choice )

Parthiv Patel [ 33, 1, 40, 6],
(Opener, Slighty Risky due to out of form, experince player)

Virat Kohli [ 72, 24, 61, X ],
(best performance against opponent team, score more than 730+ against RCB, Must Have & C,VC choice )

Ab de Villiers [ 33, 45, 47, 52 ],
(Consistent, bat @3, Good & Safe Pick, Inform, also Good C & VC option)

Suresh Raina [ 10, 69, X, 27]
(Experienced batsman in this format, bat@3)

Faf du Plesis [ 21, 78, 27, 12]
(Seen practising for todays match, expected to open the innings)

A Rayadu [ 100, 50, 1, 0]
(bat in middle order, Safe pick but costly in term credit on D11)

S Hetmayer [ 8, 10, 14, 0]
(Middle order in baytting but credit saver as compare to Rayadu)

D Bravo
Bat [ X, 12, 9, 0]run, 
Ball [ 2, 0, 0, 1]wkt,
(Experinced IPL Player, Lower middle order and Wicket taking ability)

M Ali Bat [1, 65, X, 1], 
Ball [0, 1, 1, 1],
(Regular middle order batsman, but expected to open in todays match, Good spinning ability)

R Jadeja Bat[X, 3, X, 27],
Ball [1, 1, 1, 1],
(Lower Middle order batting & good bowling ability, wicket taking bowler, Must have in the all rounder section)

K Jadhav Bat[24, 12, 8, 6],
Ball [X, X, X, X],
(Lower Middle order batting & part time bowling)

Umesh Yadav [0, 1, 1, 2]
(Death over specialist, good wicket taking ability)

Y Chahal [0, 1, 0, 1]
(Good experience bowler)

Imran Tahir [1, 5, 0, 1]
(Good experience bowler, pick after toss)

D Chahar [0, 1, 1, 1]
(Can well bat as a finisher with good wicket taking bowling ability)

M Siraj [1, 1, 1, 1]
(You can pick after toss, Good experience bowler)

M Sharma [1, 0, 0, 1]
(You can pick after toss, Good consistent wicket taking bowler)

IPL Record:
Most Runs-
Batsman    Inngs    Run
S Raina-CSK 172, 4985
V Kohli-RCB 155, 4948
R SHARMA-MI&DC 168, 4493

Most Wkts-
Bowler   Match   Wkt   Best
L Malinga-MI 110, 154, 5/13
Amit M-DD 136 146, 5/17
Piyush C-KKR 140 144, 4/17

Chennai Super Kings
Harbhajan Singh, Shane Watson, Dwayne Bravo, MS Dhoni (c), Suresh Raina, Ravindra Jadeja, Murali Vijay, Karn Sharma, Kedar Jadhav, Ambati Rayudu, David Willey, Imran Tahir, Faf du Plessis, Deepak Chahar, Sam Billings, Mohit Sharma, Shardul Thakur, Dhruv Shorey, Monu Kumar, Mitchell Santner, Chaitanya Bishnoi, N Jagadeesan, Ruturaj Gaikwad, KM Asif

Royal Challengers Bangalore:
Parthiv Patel, AB de Villiers, Tim Southee, Virat Kohli (c), Umesh Yadav, Moeen Ali, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Yuzvendra Chahal, Colin de Grandhomme, Pawan Negi, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Akshdeep Nath, Milind Kumar, Marcus Stoinis, Navdeep Saini, Shimron Hetmyer, Heinrich Klaasen, Himmat Singh, Mohammed Siraj, Washington Sundar, Shivam Dube, Kulwant Khejroliya, Devdutt Padikkal, Prayas Barman

Best of Luck to everyone.
Team & Information can be change if any NEWS come about player absent etc. So please visit 1 Hour before the deadline in every match.

Popular posts from this blog

Rajasthan vs Punjab | 4th #IPL2019 Match | 25-03-2019 20:00

NEP vs ZIM | (TeamGuide, Blueprint & Player Info) | 27-09-2019 17:01

KARACHI vs QUETTA 30th PSL T20 Match Prediction | 15-03-2020 19:30