SL vs SA | 2nd T20I (Updated Preview & Team) | 22-03-2019 21:30

In some devices there are timer countdown issue because of GMT +5:30 Will be fixed in next app update.

Sri Lanka vs South Africa, 2nd T20I
🕣 22nd March, 09:30 PM IST
🏟️SuperSport Park, Centurion, SA
   *Average 1st Innings score: 167
   *Average 2nd Innings score: 136

Team Form (T20):
South Africa: W(Super Over), L, W, W, W, W
Sri Lanka: L(Super Over), L, L, W, L, L

Head to Head in T20Is
(last 5 matches)
South Africa won- 02
Sri Lanka won- 03

📰Team NEWS:
IN:  Chris Morris
OUT: A Phelukwayo 
*above (in out player) data will be add after confirm11.
  • Match your team with below Confirm11
  • Sri Lanka have won the toss and opted to bowl.
  • Tahir is rested 
  • Anrich Nortte & Lungi Ngidi out of the series due to injury.
  • The Proteas have rested Quinton de Kock, Kagiso Rabada and skipper Faf du Plessis for the remainder of the series.
  • Danushka Gunathilaka, Dushmantha Chameera and Kusal Perera are all out with injuries.
  • Upal Tharanga and Kusal Perera will miss out the T20I series.
  • S Samarvickrema can come in the Playing11.
  • Surunga Lakman, Sadeera Samarawickrama and Jeffrey Vandersay are included in the squad.
  • Stay updated for more.
  • For fast update on news & confirm11 join our Telegram Channel Apps2Win.
Sri Lanka:
Lasith Malinga, Thisara Perera, Angelo Perera, Avishka Fernando, Dhananjaya de Silva, Kamindu Mendis, Akila Dananjaya, Niroshan Dickwella, Kusal Mendis, Jeffrey Vandersay, Isuru Udana.

South Africa:
Reeza Hendricks/S Qeshile, Andile Phehlukwayo, Rassie van der Dussen, David Miller, Dale Steyn, Aiden Markram, Lutho Sipamla, Tabraiz Shamsi, D Pretorius, JP Duminy, Chris Morris.
Confirm Playing11:
Join Telegram Channel apps2win for fast update on any news and confirm11.

Sri Lanka Confirm11:
Niroshan Dickwella (wk), Avishka Fernando, Kusal Mendis, Kamindu Mendis, Angelo Perera, Thisara Perera, Dhananjaya de Silva, Isuru Udana, Akila Dananjaya, Lasith Malinga (capt), Jeffrey Vandersay

South Africa Confirm 11:
Reeza Hendricks, Aiden Markram, Rassie van der Dussen, David Miller, JP Duminy, Chris Morris, Dwaine Pretorius, Sinethemba Qeshile, Dale Steyn, Lutho Sipamla, Tabraiz Shamsi

SL vs SA, 2nd T20I D11 Team:
Small League:
Result will be add here in updated app

GL Team
Result will be add here in updated app

🔖If after toss any player is missing from the above team or Playing XI listed above, please replace him with other.

D11 Picks with Player form:
(Last 6 Matches T20I Records):

Wicket Keeper:
David Miller [41, 13, 65, 10, 11, 19]
(Talented T20 Player, Middle Order, Can earn point with gloves)

N Dickwella [0, 18, 3, 11, 1, 25],
(Opener, Slighty Risky due to out of form, Select after toss)

R van Duessen [34, 41, 45, 0, 13, 56],
(Good Batsman, in form Can be a good pick)

R Hendricks [8, 5, 28, 74, 19, 19],
(Open from SA, Good & Safe Pick, Inform)

Kusal Mendis [0, 17, 1, 1, 11, 55]
(Consistent batting, Good form, Safe)

S Samarwickrema (Not play in last match, One down, Consistent in domestic, You can pick after confirm11)

Thisara Perera
Bat [19, 43, 57, 0, 61, 58], 
Ball [NB, 1, 0, 0, 0, 0],
(Not in good touch but Great Performer from Sl Side)

A Pehlukwayo Bat [4,10, X, 5, 2, X], 
Ball [3, 1, 3, 1, 2, 0],
(Good pacer ability and can earn point with bat, Good pick in all rounder section)

D de Silva Bat[14, 10, 17, 31, 19, 2],
Ball [1, 0, 1, 2, 0, 1],
(Middle order batting & part time bowling)

Lasith Malinga [2, 2, 2, 1, 3, 2]
(Good experience pacer, bowl in death)
Akila Dhanajaya [1, 2, 2, 2, 0, 0]
(Wkt Taking Good Spinner)

Lutho Shipmala

Dale Steyn

Ishuru Udana

Sri Lanka
  • Lasith Malinga(c)
  • Kamindu Mendis
  • Isuru Udana
  • Asitha Fernando
  • Jeffrey Vandersay
  • Lakshan Sandakan
  • Avishka Fernando
  • Niroshan Dickwella
  • Sadeera Samarawickrama
  • Kusal Mendis
  • Priyamal Perera
  • Akila Dananjaya
  • Dhananjaya de Silva
  • Angelo Perera
  • Thisara Perera
  • Suranga Lakmal
South Africa:
  • JP Duminy (c)
  • Tabraiz Shamsi
  • Lutho Sipamla
  • Reeza Hendricks
  • Aiden Markram
  • David Miller
  • Chris Morris
  • Andile Phehlukwayo
  • Dwaine Pretorius
  • Sinethemba Qeshile
  • Dale Steyn
  • Rassie van der Dussen