AT vs NMP | T20 Mumbai | 20-05-2019 15:30

In all old/previous versions of the app you will not able to get team, update your app to get regular updated team. Big Giveaway will be add in latest/updated app from 25th May 2019 


Last 30 Mins Update
Toss: NMP elected to field
Confirm Playing11:


Match: Aakash Tigers MWS (AT) vs Northern Mumbai Panthers (NMP)
Time : 20 MAY (Mon), 03:30 PM (IST)
Series : Mumbai Premier League 2019
Venue : Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Average 1st innings score: 176 in 2019 T20
Average 1st innings score: 187 T20I
Average 2nd innings score: 183 T20I
*Pitch condition:
"A high scoring matches can be expected because Wankhede pitch is batting friendly with some early advantage for pacers" 

Highest Total:
235/1 (20 Ov) by RCB vs MI

Lowest total:
67/10 (15.2 Ov) by KKR vs MI

Lowest defended:
135/6 (20 Ov) by DCG vs MI

Highest chased:
198/7 (20 Ov) by MI vs KXIP

πŸ“°Team NEWS:

  • Siddharth Akre could only manage to score 19 runs from two matches. So his might be under scrutiny.
  • Yogesh Pawar might miss his spot as he had scored 5 and 10 runs in his last two respective matches for Aakash Tigers.
  • Minad Manjrekar was too expensive in both the matches for Aakash Tigers as he gave 48 runs in 4 overs at an economy of 12.00 in the opening match, while in the 6th fixture his economy was 10.00.
  • Shashikant Kadam could be benched as he has failed to make an impact with his bat in both the matches
  • for more must watch Video Team

Predicted Lineup:

AT Lineup:
1. Arjun Tendulkar (All Rounder -AR)
2. Kaustubh Pawar (Bat)
3. Aakarshit Gomel (Bat)
4. Siddharth Akre (AR)
Shams Mulani (AR)
6. D Subramanian (WK)
7. Yogesh Pawar (Bat)
8. Nehal Katakdhond (Bowl)
9. Dhawal Kulkarni (C) (Bowl)
10. Sylvester D'Souza (Bowl)
11. Salman Khan (Bowl)

NMP Lineup:
1. Prithvi Shav (Bat)
2. Vikrat Auti (Bat)
3. Karan Nande (AR)
4. Sairaj Patil (AR)
5. Swapnil Salvi (WK)
6. Shahshikant Kadam (AR)
7. Atif Attarwala (AR)
8. Neil Narvekar (AR)
9. Pravin Tambe (Bowl)
10. Prathamesh dake (Bowl)
11. Rahul Sawant (Bowl)

✏️AT vs NMP D11 Team:

Must Watch Video Team for detailed analysis & GL Team:
Results: 271 Points (Rank 2/100)
Remove P Shav & K Pawar from our Initial Team


Northern Mumbai Panther 
Prithvi Shaw (captain), Vikrant Auti, Karan Nande, Sairaj Patil, Swapnil Salvi (wk), Shashikant Kadam, Atif Attarwala, Moondeep Mangela, Rahul Sawant, Pravin Tambe, Prathamesh Dake, Sumeet Dhekale, Vishal Dhagaonkar, Ajinkya Patil, Onkar Dattaram Gurav, Aashray Sajnani, Neil Narvekar, Jude Singh, Aditya Rane

Aakash Tigers MWS
Kaustubh Pawar, Aakarshit Gomel, Arjun Tendulkar, Siddharth Akre, Shams Mulani, D Subramanian(w), Yogesh Pawar, Nehal Katakdhond, Dhawal Kulkarni(c), Anjdeep Lad, Minad Manjrekar, Bhavin Thakkar, Ajay Pandey, Suryansh Shedge, Akash Anand, Mehboob Shaikh, Sylvester Dsouza

All the best

Team & Information can be change if any NEWS come about player absent etc. So please visit 1 Hour before the deadline in every match.

We are not responsible for any win or loss use your own instinct & make team with help of guide, stats & records