SCO vs SL | Ist ODI Match | 18-05-2019 15:30

D11 Fantasy Team App User install/update your app by clicking on below link to get proper regular team.

Last 30 Update Area

Join Our Telegram Channel For Fast Regular Notifications, Updates and GL Teams  πŸ‘ˆ
ETS vs TK: Team Added only on Telegram

Toss delayed due to rain.

Sri Lanka-


Series : Sri Lanka tour of Scotland, 2019
πŸ•  When: 18 MAY (SAT), 03:30 pm (IST)
🏟 Where: Grange Cricket Club, Edinburgh, Scotland

Info: Sri Lanka touring Scotland for 2-match ODI series which starts from May 18th at the Grange Cricket Club in Edinburgh. The second and final match will also take place at this very venue on 21st May.

How will the pitch play

πŸ›£ Get set for a run-fest as the batsmen are going to get a lot of aid from the surface. The bowlers will have a hard time but the new ball might swing early on.

*Average 1st Inning Score 325 in 2019 on this ground
Avg 1st inn score: 246
Avg 2nd inn score: 187

Highest Total: 371/5 (50 Ov) by SCO vs ENG
Lowest Total: 121/10 (42.1 Ov) by SCO vs NZ

*Two matches played between both teams & SL won both matches.

Current Form (Last to recent)
Scotland: W, L, W, NR, L

Sri Lanka: L, L, L, L, L

Scotland vs Srilanka News 

  • This would be the first ODI assignment for Dimuth Karunaratne as the skipper of Sri Lanka’s ODI team.
  • Scotland’s all-rounder Richie Berrington is injured and will not feature in this series.
  • Dylan Budge has been named as his replacement in the 14-man squad.
  • Lasith Malinga is likely to rest in this game.

Predicted Playing11:

Dimuth Karunaratne, Lahiru Thirimanne, Kusal Mendis, Angelo Mathews, Thisara Perera, Dhananjaya de Silva, Avishka Fernando, Isuru Udana, Suranga Lakmal and Jeffrey Vandersay/Jeevan Mendis/Nuwan Pradeep

Sri Lanka: 

Kusal Perera, Angelo Mathews, Kusal Mendis, Dimuth Karunaratne, Lahiru Thirimanne, Avishka Fernando, Thisara Perera, Isuru Udana, Dhananjaya de Silva, Lasith Malinga, Suranga Lakmal. 

D11 Teams SCO vs SL:

Must Watch Video & Pick your C & VC

Poll result for Captain Choice:
1. M Kross

2. K Coetzer 

3. C MacLeod

4. L Thirmane

5. A Mathews

6. Kusal Mendis

7. D de Silva

8. Thisara Perera

9. S Sharif
10.B Wheal
11. S Lakmal


Kyle Coetzer (c), Michael Jones, Mark Watt, Tom Sole, Safyaan Sharif, Brad Wheal, Michael Leask, Calum MacLeod, Dylan Budge, Scott Cameron, Matthew Cross, Alasdair Evans, Craig Wallace, Gavin Main, George Munsey.

Sri Lanka: 
Dimuth Karunaratne (c), Avishka Fernando, Lahiru Thirimanne, Angelo Mathews, Dhananjaya de Silva, Isuru Udana, Milinda Siriwardana, Jeevan Mendis, Thisara Perera, Kusal Perera, Kusal Perera, Jeffery Vandersay, Lasith Malinga, Suranga Lakmal, Nuwan Pradeep.