SS vs SPL | T20 Mumbai | 22-05-2019 15:30

Series : Mumbai Premier League, 2019
πŸ•—When : 22 May (Wed), 03:30 pm (IST)
🏟️Where : Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

*Pitch condition:
"A high scoring matches can be expected because Wankhede pitch is batting friendly with some early advantage for pacers" 

Highest Total:
235/1 (20 Ov) by RCB vs MI

Lowest total:
67/10 (15.2 Ov) by KKR vs MI

Lowest defended:
135/6 (20 Ov) by DCG vs MI

Highest chased:
198/7 (20 Ov) by MI vs KXIP

D11 Fantasy Team User install/update your app by clicking on below link to get proper regular team.

Join Our Telegram Channel For Regular Notifications, Updates and Teams  πŸ‘ˆ

G Benhre and M Khakar playing from SPL as new bowlers.

Toss: SS elected to bat first

OUT: Shivam Dubey, S Lad

Confirm Playing11:


πŸ“°Team NEWS:

Shivaji Park Lions (SPL)

  • Shivaji Park Lions are on the bottom of the points table with three losses and are already out of the race for playoffs.
  • Nikhil Patil can be replaced by Swapnil Pradhan while Tanush Kotian, Arun Yadav or Atish Gawand can also get a chance in the playing XI in the place of Varun Joijode or Siddharth Raut.
  • Rudra Dhanday can open the innings along with Sachin Yadav. Siddhesh Lad, Hardik Tamore, Shivam Dubey and Raunaq Sharma will follow them.
  • Shivam Dubey and Raunaq Sharma will play the role of an allrounder.
  • Vijay Gohil and Varun Joijode will handle the spin attack along with S Lad while Shivam Malhotra, Shivam Dube, and S Raut will be the key pacers. Raunaq Sharma can support them.

SoBo Supersonics (SS)

  • SoBo Supersonics are having a dream run in MPL’19 winning three of their four encounters. However, They lost their last match against NaMo Bandra Blasters by 4 wickets yesterday.
  • Hersh Tank and Jay Gokul Bista will open the innings. Parag Khanapurkar, Vaibhav Mali, Yogesh Takawale, K Dafedar, and Rohan Raje will handle the middle order.
  • Rohan Raje, K Dafedar, V Mali and Dhrumil Matkar will play the role of an allrounder.
  • Dhrumil Matkar and Vaibhav Mali will lead the spin attack along with K Dafedar, Jay Bista, and Parag Khanapurkar. S Attarde, Rohan Raje and Deepak Shetty will be the key pacers.

πŸ₯‹Predicted Lineup


Hersh Tank, Jay Gokul Bista (c), Parag Khanapurkar, Japjeet Randhawa, Yogesh Takawale (wk), K Dafedar, Rohan Raje, Vaibhav Mali, Dhrumil Matkar, S Attarde, Deepak Shetty.

Sachin Yadav, Rudra Dhanday, Swapnil Pradhan/Nikhil Patil, Siddhesh Lad (c), Hardik Tamore (wk), Shivam Dubey, Raunaq Sharma, Tanush Kotian/Varun Joijode/Arun Yadav, Shivam Malhotra, Vijay Gohil, S Raut/A Gawand. 

SS vs SPL D11 Team:

🏷️Final Team

RESULTS : 310.25 (Rank 68/1000)
For Final Team visit in last 30 Mins of the match deadline. 

SS Squad
Agni Chopra, Hersh Tank, Japjeet Randhawa, Mansingh Nigade, Tushar Srivastav, Dhrumil Matkar, Jay Bista, Parag Khanapurkar, Rohan Raje, Sandeep Kunchikor, Shashank Attarde, Vaibhav Mali, Adeeb Usmani, Yogesh Takawale, Aatif Shaikh, Akshay Barma, Badrey Alam, Deepak Shetty, Harsh Tanna, Khizer Dafedar.

SPL Squad
Rudra Dhanday, Siddhesh Lad, Hardik Tamore (wk), Raunaq Sharma, Swapnil Pradhan, Shivam Dube (C), Arun Yadav, Shivam Malhotra, Vijay Gohil, Tanush Kotian, Jai Kothari, Rudra Dhanday, Nikhil Patil, Sachin Yadav, Siddharth Raut, Atish Gawand, Gaurav Bengre.

All the best

Team & Information can be change if any NEWS come about player absent etc. So please visit 1 Hour before the deadline in every match.

We will not responsible for any win or loss use your own instinct & make team with help of guide, stats & records