SS vs TK | T20 Mumbai | 16-05-2019 15:30

In all old/previous versions of the app you will not able to get team, update your app to get regular updated team. Big Giveaway will be add in latest/updated app from 25th May 2019 

Last 30 Mins Update
Toss: SS won the toss & elected to bowl first.

IN: Karan More, Vaibhav Mali

OUT: Vaibhav Singh, Shashank Attarde

Confirm Playing11:
Jay Gokul Bista(c), Hersh Tank, Mansingh Nigade, Parag Khanapurkar, Rohan Raje, Dhrumil Matkar, Yogesh Takawale(w), Adeeb Usmani, Vaibhav Mali, Deepak Shetty, Badre Alam


Karan Shah, Shikhar Thakur, Suryakumar Yadav(c), Sumit Ghadigaonkar(w), Akash Parkar, Parikshit Valasangkar, Kalpesh Sawant, Karan More, Vinayak Bhoir, Prasad Patil, Royston Dias

Match: SoBo SuperSonics (SS) vs Triumphs Knights MNE (TK)
Time : 16 MAY (Thu), 03:30 pm (IST)
Series : Mumbai Premier League 2019
Venue : Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Average 1st innings score: 176 in 2019 T20

Average 1st innings score: 187 T20I
Average 2nd innings score: 183 T20I

*Pitch condition:
"A high scoring matches can be expected because Wankhede pitch is batting friendly with some early advantage for pacers" 

Highest Total:
235/1 (20 Ov) by RCB vs MI

Lowest total:
67/10 (15.2 Ov) by KKR vs MI

Lowest defended:
135/6 (20 Ov) by DCG vs MI

Highest chased:
198/7 (20 Ov) by MI vs KXIP

πŸ“°Team NEWS:

SoBo SuperSonics (SS)

  • No changes are expected in their playing XI.
  • Hersh Tank and Jay Gokul Bista will open the innings. Mansingh Nigade, Parag Khanapurkar, Rohan Raje, Dhrumil Matkar, Adeeb Usmani and Yogesh Takawale will handle the middle order.
  • Rohan Raje and Dhrumil Matkar will play the role of an allrounder.
  • Dhrumil Matkar and S Attarde will lead the spin attack along with Jay Bista. Badrey Alam, Rohan Raje and Deepak Shetty will be the key pacers.
  • Stay updated more news will be add here if any.

Triumph Knights MNE (TK)

  • Siddhant Adhatrao or Gaurav Chavan can replace Shikhar Thakur in the playing XI.
  • Shikhar Thakur/S Adhatrao and Karan Shah can open the innings. Sumit Ghadigaonkar, Suryakumar Yadav, V Bhoir, Parikshit Valsangkar and Akash Parkar will follow them.
  • Parikshit Valsangkar, Akash Parkar, Kalpesh Sawant, Prasad Patil and Vinayak Bhoir will play the role of an allrounder.
  • Royston Dias, Kalpesh Sawant and Vaibhav Singh will be the key pacers while Vinayak Bhoir and Prasad Patil will handle the spin attack. Parikshit Valsangkar and Akash Parkar will support them.
  • Stay updated more news will be add here if any.

Predicted Lineup:

Hersh Tank, Jay Gokul Bista (c), Mansingh Nigade, Parag Khanapurkar, Rohan Raje, Dhrumil Matkar, Adeeb Usmani, Yogesh Takawale (wk), S Attarde, Badrey Alam, Deepak Shetty.

Karan Shah, Shikhar Thakur/Siddhant Adhatrao, Sumit Ghadigaonkar (wk), Suryakumar Yadav, Vinayak Bhoir, Akash Parkar, Parikshit Valsangkar, Prasad Patil, Kalpesh Sawant, Royston Dias, Vaibhav Singh.

πŸ“Ή SS vs TK Team:


Results: 227.5 (Rank 89/1000)
J Bista is also good VC choice options
Remove Vaibhav Singh from Our Initial Team


SS Squad
Agni Chopra, Hersh Tank, Japjeet Randhawa, Mansingh Nigade, Tushar Srivastav, Dhrumil Matkar, Jay Bista, Parag Khanapurkar, Rohan Raje, Sandeep Kunchikor, Shashank Attarde, Vaibhav Mali, Adeeb Usmani, Yogesh Takawale, Aatif Shaikh, Akshay Barma, Badrey Alam, Deepak Shetty, Harsh Tanna, Khizer Dafedar.

TK Squad
Gaurav Chavan, Karan More, Suryakumar Yadav, Bharat Patil, Kalpesh Sawant, Karan Shah, Mohit Avasthi, Parikshit Valasangkar, Prasad Patil, Puneet Tripathi, Shivam Nirupam, Umesh Gurjar, Vinayak Bhoir, Yash Dicholkar, Shikhar Thakur, Siddhant Adhatrao, Sumit Ghadigaonkar, Royston Dias, Vaibhav Singh, Akash Parkar

All the best

Team & Information can be change if any NEWS come about player absent etc. So please visit 1 Hour before the deadline in every match.

We are not responsible for any win or loss use your own instinct & make team with help of guide, stats & records