ENG vs NZ | ICC CWC 2019 41st Match | 03-07-2019 15:00

❗️After toss Info:
(You can swipe down to refresh the page in last 30 minutes to get updated data & Team)

Toss: England won the toss & elected to BAT first.
IN: Tim Southee, Henri
OUT: Lockie Ferguson, Sodhi

🚦Confirm Lineup:
Martin Guptill, Henry Nicholls, Kane Williamson(c), Ross Taylor, Tom Latham(w), Colin de Grandhomme, James Neesham, Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee, Matt Henry, Trent Boult

Jason Roy, Jonny Bairstow, Joe Root, Eoin Morgan(c), Ben Stokes, Jos Buttler(w), Chris Woakes, Liam Plunkett, Jofra Archer, Adil Rashid, Mark Wood

Get Team Here Greatest11:

Final Team