CCH vs SYL | 1st T20 Match Team Prediction | 11-12-2019 13:00

Bangladesh Premier League T20 Prediction

Match:  CCH vs SYL Fantasy Team Prediction
Time: 11 Dec , 01:00 PM (IST)
Series:  Bangladesh Premier League, 2019
Venue  Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka.

 After toss Update: 

Toss: CCH won the toss and elected to bowl first

Mahmudullah Not Playing Today :✖:

 Team Form in Last Five Matches (most recent first) 


 Head to Head Stats

Matches Played  04
CCH Won             01
SYLWon              03
No Result           00
Tie                     00


  • Sylhet Thunder have beaten Chattogram Challengers on the previous three occasions including both the matches of the last season.
  • Sylhet Thunder have a strong bowling attack but their batting looks thin as compared to that of the Chattogram Challengers.
  • Chattogram Challengers are a well-balanced team and have more experienced campaigners in their line-up than Sylhet Thunder.

Bangladesh Premier League T20 2019:Where to watch/Live streaming

TV channels:  DSport, Star Gold, Geo Super, Gazi TV, Flow Sports 2.
Live Streaming: Bet365, Hotstar, Rabbitholebd Sports.

 CCH vs SYL Toss Prediction 

The venue offers a good batting pitch but it does tend to slow down a bit during the second period of play. And also since four of the last five T20 internationals here have been won by the side batting first, the toss-winning team is more likely to bat first.

 CCH vs SYL Weather Report 

Clear skies with plenty of sunshine is what one can expect for this game. It should be warm in the afternoon with temperature likely to be around 25-26 degrees Celsius and humidity between 41% and 45%.

 CCH vs SYL Pitch Condition 

The pitch at the Shere Bangla has favored the batsmen more in recent times, especially during the first-half of a game. 152 is the average score at this ground in the first innings in the 20-over format.

Team NEWS:

 CCH Team News 

Chattogram Challengers have confirmed that Chris Gayle will be featuring in BPL 2019-20, which is the seventh season of the Bangladesh Premier League.. However, the West Indian batting star is currently recovering from a hamstring injury and will only be available after the first-half of the tournament. Captained by Mahmudullah, the Challengers have recruited the likes of Imrul Kayes, Rubel Hossain, Rayad Emrit and Imad Wasim in their squad.

 SYL Team News 
Sylhet Thunder will be led by Mosaddek Hossain in the BPL 2019-20. Johnson Charles is likely to open the batting while the skipper himself along with Mohammad Mithun and Jeevan Mendis will form the team's middle-order. Mohammad Sami and Ebadat Hossain will probably start off the proceedings when it comes to bowling. Sohag Gazi and Rony Talukdar are the two all-rounders apart from Mosaddek Hossain and Jeevan Mendis.

 Predicted Lineups (Playing11): 

 Chattogram Challengers 

Imrul Kayes, Junaid Siddique, Avishka Fernando, Mahmudullah (c), Nurul Hasan (wk), Ryan Burl, Imad Wasim, Rayad Emrit, Rubel Hossain, Enamul Haque Jr, Muktar Ali.

 Sylhet Thunder 

Johnson Charles, Shafiqullah Shafiq (wk), Mohammad Mithun, Mosaddek Hossain (c), Jeevan Mendis, Monir Hossain, Rony Talukdar, Sohag Gazi, Ebadot Hossain, Nayeem Hasan, Mohammad Sami.

 CCH vs SYL D11 Fantasy Team: 

Watch video for detailed Match Information.
Head 2 Head or 3-4 Members League Team

Remove A Fletcher & E Hossain from Initial Team & Pick N Hasan & K Santokie
Above Team in Text:
1. N Hasan
2. A Fernando(VC)
3. J Siddique
4. R Talukdar
5. J Charles(C)
6.  N Hossain
7. J Mendis
8. R Hossain
9. R Emrit
10. Naveen ul -Haque
11. K Santokie

 Key Players: 

CCH Key Players: 

Chattogram Challengers will look to their top-order batsmen Imrul Kayes and Avishka Fernando to take them off to a good start with the bat. Both these batsmen have a fair amount of international experience in T20Is. Mahmudullah has four half-centuries to his name and he will be the key man for the Challengers in the middle order. Rubel Hossain, Imad Wasim and Rayad Emrit will be the one's to watch out for with the ball. Rubel Hossain will lead the team's bowling attack and the onus will be on him to take wickets upfront. Imad Wasim, with his left-arm spin, will play a big role in the middle overs.

 SYL Key Players: 

Sylhet Thunder will rely heavily on Johnson Charles and Mohammad Mithun to score the big runs at the top of the order. The former is an explosive batsman and, on his day, can take the game away from the opposition very quickly. Mohammad Mithun and skipper Mosaddek Hossain will form the heart of the team's middle-order batting. When it comes to bowling, the Thunder will bank on their new-ball pair of Mohammad Sami and Ebadot Hossain along with leg-spinner Jeevan Mendis. Mohammad Sami will be the biggest threat of the trio due to his ability to hit speeds over 140 km/hr.


 Team Forms: 

 Chattogram Challengers: 

Chattogram Challengers had a pretty good tournament last time, finishing third on the points table at the end of the league stage with seven wins and five losses from twelve matches. They got their campaign off to an excellent start with six wins from their first seven fixtures. However, their performance dipped in the second-half of the tournament and they ended up losing four of their last five league matches. The Challengers made it to the Eliminator where they got knocked out with a six-wicket drubbing at the hands of Dhaka Dynamites.

 Sylhet Thunder: 

Sylhet Thunder had a forgettable BPL season last time. They failed to make it past the league stage after finishing second from the bottom in the standings with five wins and seven losses from twelve matches. The Thunder managed to win only two of their first eight encounters and that pretty much ensured their ouster from the tournament. They did finish on a high though, winning three of their last four matches, but it wasn't enough for them to break into the top four.

CHATTOGRAM CHALLENGERS: Imrul Kayes, Avishka Fernando, Chadwick Walton(w), Junaid Siddique, Pinak Ghosh, Mahmudullah(c), Ryan Burl, Rayad Emrit, Nasir Hossain, Imad Wasim, Rubel Hossain, Jubair Hossain, Enamul Haque jnr, Muhammad Musa, Nasum Ahmed , Nurul Hasan, Muktar Ali.

SYLHET THUNDER: Johnson Charles, Monir Hossain, Mohammad Mithun(w/c), Sherfane Rutherford, Shafiqullah Shafiq, Rony Talukdar, Mosaddek Hossain, Sohag Gazi, Jeevan Mendis, Krishmar Santokie, Nazmul Islam, Delwar Hossain, Naveen-ul-Haq, Ebadot Hossain, Nayeem Hasan, Ruyel Miah.

All the best


Disclaimer: The information contained in this app/website is for entertainment only for Cricket lovers. Greatest11 is not an online gambling operator, or a gambling app or site of any kind. We are not responsible the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the app or website or the information contained on the app/website for any purpose.