KHT vs RAR | Final T20 Match Team Prediction | 17-01-2020 18:30

Bangladesh Premier League T20 Prediction

Match:  KHT vs RAR Fantasy Team Prediction
Time: 17 Jan, 06:30 PM (IST)
Series:  Bangladesh Premier League, 2019
Venue  Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka.

 After toss Update: 

Khulna Tigers have won the toss and have opted to field

Khulna Tigers (Playing XI):
Najmul Hossain Shanto, Mehidy Hasan, Rilee Rossouw, Shamsur Rahman, Mushfiqur Rahim(w/c), Najibullah Zadran, Robbie Frylinck, Mohammad Amir, Shafiul Islam, Shahidul Islam, Tanvir Islam

Rajshahi Royals (Playing XI):
Liton Das, Afif Hossain, Irfan Sukkur(w), Alok Kapali, Shoaib Malik, Andre Russell(c), Mohammad Nawaz, Farhad Reza, Kamrul Islam, Abu Jayed, Mohammad Irfan

for All Matches Prediction & Team Join our Telegram Channel:

This match is too risky, Invest wisely.

 Team Form in Last Five Matches (most recent first) 


 Head to Head Stats

Matches Played  10
KHT Won             06
RAR Won            04
No Result            00
Tie                      00


  • The top two teams in the 2019-20 Bangladesh Premier League go head-to-head one last time as they face-off in the final in Dhaka.
  • Khulna have won their last four consecutive matches, including a victory against Rajshahi Royals in the first qualifier when Najmul Hossain Shanto hit 78* and Mohammad Amir took 6-17 - the best ever BPL bowling figures.
  • Rajshahi Royals, having finished second in the table, therefore had to beat Chattogram Challengers to reach the final - but Andre Russell's 54* from 22 balls ensured they did just that, with two wickets and four balls to spare.

Bangladesh Premier League T20 2019:Where to watch/Live streaming

TV channels:  Geo Super, Gazi TV, Maasranga Television, Flow Sports, HotStar Canada, RTA.
Live Streaming: FanCode, Hotstar, Rabbitholebd Sports.

 KHT vs RAR Toss Prediction 

Rajshahi Royals won the toss and fielded first in both of their play-offs so far, and Khulna will likely do the same if they win the toss too.

 KHT vs RAR Weather Report 

Dhaka will be hot, clear and sunny throughout Friday, though humidity will mean some late dew to contend with.

 KHT vs RAR Pitch Condition 

Dhaka has served up something for everyone this season, but Khulna’s batsmen have proved big scores are very possible on these wickets.

Team NEWS:

 KHT Team News 

The only thing stopping Khulna Tigers sticking with an unchanged line-up once again will be the fitness of Mushfiqur Rahim. The captain, and wicket-keeper-batsman, retired hurt with a hamstring injury in the qualifier and did not keep for the full game either.

 RAR Team News 
Rajshahi Royals responded to defeat against Khulna Tigers in the first qualifier by reintroducing Irfan Sukkur and Mohammad Nawaz last time out – Taijul Islam and Ravi Bopara the two to make way. Both played a big part in the win too, and so it could be that same 11 retained for the final.

 Predicted Lineups (Playing11): 

 Khulna Tigers 

Mehidy Hasan Miraz, Najmul Hossain Shanto, Rilee Rossouw, Shamsur Rahman, Mushfiqur Rahim (c, wk), Najibullah Zadran, Robbie Frylinck, Aminul Islam, Shahidul Islam, Mohammad Amir, Shafiul Islam.

 Rajshahi Royals 

Liton Das, Afif Hossain, Irfan Sukkur (wk), Shoaib Malik, Andre Russell (c), Alok Kapali, Mohammad Nawaz, Farhad Reza, Mohammad Irfan, Abu Jayed, Kamrul Islam Rabbi.

 KHT vs RAR D11 Fantasy Team: 

Head 2 Head or 3-4 Members League Team
You can go with your own C & VC.
Above Team in Text:
1. Litton Das
2. N Hossain Shanto
3. Shoib Malik
4. A Hossain
5. M Hasan Miraz
6. R Rossouw
7. R Bopara
8. A Russell
9. Shahidul Islam
10. Shafiul Islam
11. F Reza

 Key Players: 

 KHT Key Players: 

Najmul Hossain Shanto:
His recent form has come from almost nowhere, but scores of 115* against Dhaka in the final league game and 78* in the qualifier against Rajshahi prove his worth at the top of the order.

Robbie Frylinck:
The South African all-rounder bowled a wicket-maiden, which included five balls at Andre Russell when these teams last met. He has 11 wickets in his last five games now.

Mohammad Amir:
Ripped through the Rajshahi order when they last met, posting BPL-best figures of 6-17. He had previously returned to wicket-taking form with seven in his previous four matches too.

 RAR Key Players: 

Shoib Malik:
The veteran Pakistani batsman has scored 446 runs in this tournament, including 80 in the qualifier when these teams last met.

Mohammad Irfan:
Took 2-13 when these teams met in the qualifier and then 2-16 against Chattogram Challengers in the second qualifier, as his height, pace, and bounce continue to cause issues.

Andre Russell:
Back to his best with the bat last time out, hammering seven sixes to lead the late recovery against Chattogram. His 54* from 22 balls, having earlier taken a wicket too, earned him the man-of-the-match award.

 Team Forms: 

 Khulna Tigers: 

Khulna Tigers have hit their stride at the perfect time, winning their last four BPL 2019-20 matches in a row. The Tigers posted 218/2 against Cumilla Warriors and 207/2 against Dhaka Platoon to win their final two games – the latter seeing Najmul Hossain Shanto top-score with 115* from 57 balls.

Shanto then hit 78* from 57 balls to lead Khulna Tigers to 158/3 in their qualifier against Rajshahi, before Mohammad Amir stole the show. The Pakistani bowler’s 6-17 ensured Khulna won by 27 runs to book their place in the final.


 Rajshahi Royals: 

Rajshahi Royals have proved they can bounce back from defeat well, twice beating Chattogram Challengers after losing their previous games on their way to this final. They first did it in the final group game, recovering from a heavy defeat as Liton Das (75) and Shoaib Malik (43*) led a chase of 156 in just 17.4 overs.

Defeat to Khulna Tigers followed, despite 80 more from Malik, but again they bounced back – Andre Russell (54*) getting them over the line as they chased 165 to win by two wickets with four balls to spare. Mohammad Irfan (2-16) and Mohammad Nawaz (2-13) had earlier led the bowling.

Khulna Tigers: Najmul Hossain Shanto, Mehidy Hasan, Rilee Rossouw, Shamsur Rahman, Mushfiqur Rahim(w/c), Najibullah Zadran, Robbie Frylinck, Mohammad Amir, Shafiul Islam, Shahidul Islam, Aminul Islam, Alauddin Babu, Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Tanvir Islam, Aliss Islam.

Rajshahi Royals: Liton Das, Afif Hossain, Irfan Sukkur(w), Alok Kapali, Shoaib Malik, Andre Russell(c), Mohammad Nawaz, Farhad Reza, Kamrul Islam, Abu Jayed, Mohammad Irfan, Ravi Bopara, Taijul Islam, Nahidul Islam.

All the best


Disclaimer: The information contained in this app/website is for entertainment only for Cricket lovers. Greatest11 is not an online gambling operator, or a gambling app or site of any kind. We are not responsible the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the app or website or the information contained on the app/website for any purpose.