AUS-W vs BAN-W | 10th Match Prediction Fantasy Team | 27-02-2020 13:30

Australia Women vs Bangladesh Women, 10th Match Prediction

Match:   AUS-W vs BAN-W (Australia Women vs Bangladesh Women's)
Time:    24 Feb, 01:30 PM (IST)
Series::  ICC Women T20 World Cup, 2020
Venue:   Manuka Oval, Canberra.

 After toss Update: 

Toss: Australia Women opt to bat

Australia Women (Playing XI):
Alyssa Healy(w), Beth Mooney, Ashleigh Gardner, Meg Lanning(c), Rachael Haynes, Ellyse Perry, Annabel Sutherland, Jess Jonassen, Nicola Carey, Georgia Wareham, Megan Schutt.

Bangladesh Women (Playing XI):
Shamima Sultana, Murshida Khatun, Sanjida Islam, Nigar Sultana(w), Fargana Hoque, Rumana Ahmed, Fahima Khatun, Jahanara Alam, Salma Khatun(c), Nahida Akter, Khadija Tul Kubra.

Join Telegram Channel for 

more matches & Team:

 Team Form in Last 5 T20I Matches (most recent first) 


 Head to Head Stats 

(Matches Played 13)

AUS-W  Won    12
BAN-W  Won     01
No Result          00
Tie                     00

 % Chance to win 

AUS-W       90%

BAN-W       10%


  • Hosts Australia bounced back from an opening defeat to India and a scare against Sri Lanka to get their campaign off the mark last time out.
  • Rachael Haynes hit 60 and shared a vital fourth-wicket partnership with Meg Lanning in a five-wicket win against Sri Lanka.
  • Bangladesh started their tournament with defeat to India, meanwhile - finishing on 124/8 in reply to the group leaders’ 142/6.

 AUS-W vs BAN-W  Weather Report 

The evening is set to be warm and dry in Canberra, with clear skies and no chance of rain.

 AUS-W vs BAN-W  Toss Prediction 

Bangladesh won the toss and elected to field last time out, and Australia could do likewise in this match in Canberra.

 AUS-W vs BAN-W   Pitch Condition 

The Manuka Oval can be a bit of a mix, but generally, some good pace and a well-balanced wicket should make for an even contest.

 Predicted Lineups


1. Alyssa Healy (wk),
2. Beth Mooney,
3. Ashleigh Gardner,
4. Meg Lanning (c),
5. Rachael Haynes,
6. Nicola Carey
7. Ellyse Perry,
8. Jess Jonassen,
9. Delissa Kimmince,
10. Molly Strano,
11. Megan Schutt.


1. Shamima Sultana,
2. Murshida Khatun,
3. Sanjida Islam,
4. Nigar Sultana (wk),
5. Fargana Hoque,
6. Fahima Khatun,
7. Jahanara Alam / Nahida Akter,
8. Khadija Tul Kubra,
9. Rumana Ahmed,
10. Salma Khatun ©
11. Panna Ghosh.

 AUS-W vs BAN-W D11 Fantasy Team: 

Head 2 Head or 3-4 Members League Team
*Stay updated at the toss time.

Initial Team in Text:
1. A Healy
2. N Sultana
3. M Khatun / F Hoque
4. B Mooney
5. A Gardner
6.  E Perry 
7. J Jonassen
8. R Ahmed
9. M Schutt
10. S Khatun
11. K Tul Kubra / N Carey

 Key Players: 

 AUS-W Key Players: 

 Ellyse Perry:
Took 1-15 against India in the opening game and bowled 14 dot balls on her way to 0-23 last time out. The in-form poster girl for the tournament will hope that serves as a platform to step things up from now.

 Alyssa Healy:
Scored 51 from 35 balls in the opening game against India and the wicket-keeper-batsman will be looking to bounce back from her second-ball duck last time out.

 Beth Mooney:
Yet to fire in this tournament, but the big-hitting opener arrived at the World Cup in fine form and will be key if that reignites.

 BAN-W Key Players: 

 Jahanara Alam:
Took four wickets in the warm-up match against Pakistan and was in excellent WT20i form in 2019 too.

 Nigar Sultana:
Top-scored with 35 from 26 balls last time out to continue her good form with the bat in T20 cricket.

Salma Khatun:
 led from the front with the ball last time out, conceding just two boundaries on her way to figures of 2-25 from four overs.

 Team Forms: 

 Australia Women: 

Defeat to India was a disappointing – and largely unexpected – start to their home tournament for Australia. Chasing 133 to win, Alyssa Healy hit 51 but Australia were bowled out for 115. They faced Sri Lanka next and were set 123 to win but were in trouble at 10/3. Rachael Haynes (60) and Meg Lanning (41) shared a 95-run partnership, however, and Australia won by five wickets with three balls to spare.

 Bangladesh Women: 

Bangladesh started this tournament with defeat to India. Salma Khatun and Panna Ghosh both took 2-25 to restrict India to 142/6, but Bangladesh could only reach 124/8 in reply.

Rachael Haynes, Megan Schutt, Alyssa Healy, Meg Lanning (c), Ellyse Perry, Jess Jonassen, Delissa Kimmince, Beth Mooney, Nicola Carey, Ashleigh Gardner, Sophie Molineux, Georgia Wareham, Erin Burns, Molly Strano, Annabel Sutherland.

Ayasha Rahman, Fargana Hoque, Khadija Tul Kubra, Nahida Akter, Panna Ghosh, Rumana Ahmed, Sanjida Islam, Fahima Khatun, Jahanara Alam, Nigar Sultana, Ritu Moni, Salma Khatun (c), Shamima Sultana, Murshida Khatun, Sobhana Mostary.

All the best


Disclaimer: The information contained in this app/website is for entertainment only for Cricket lovers. Greatest11 is not an online gambling operator, or a gambling app or site of any kind. We are not responsible for the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the app or website or the information contained on the app/website for any purpose.