LAH vs ISL | 7th PSL T20 Match Prediction | 23-02-2020 19:30

Pakistan Super League T20 Prediction

Match:   LAH vs ISL  Fantasy Team Prediction
Time:    23 Feb, 07:30 PM (IST)
Series::  Pakistan Super League 2020.
Venue:   Gaddafi Stadium - Lahore, Pakistan.

 After toss Update: 

Toss: Islamabad United have won the toss and have opted to field

Lahore Qalandars (Playing XI): 
Chris Lynn, Fakhar Zaman, Sohail Akhtar(c), Dane Vilas(w), Samit Patel, Mohammad Hafeez, David Wiese, Shaheen Afridi, Usman Shinwari, Haris Rauf, Faizan Khan

Islamabad United (Playing XI): 
Luke Ronchi(w), Colin Munro, Dawid Malan, Colin Ingram, Hussain Talat, Asif Ali, Shadab Khan(c), Faheem Ashraf, Amad Butt, Muhammad Musa, Ahmed Safi Abdullah

Join Telegram Channel for 

more matches & Team:

 Team Form in Last Five Matches (most recent first)  


 Head to Head Stats 

Matches Played    08
LAH  Won               02
ISL  Won                05
No Result               00
Tie                          01


  • Islamabad United bounced back from their opening defeat by beating Multan Sultans by eight wickets last time out.
  • After defeat to Quetta Gladiators first up, Luke Ronchi (74) and Colin Munro (50) ensured they made light work of chasing 165 to win against the Sultans.
  • Lahore Qalandars have only played once so far, losing their first match to Multan Sultans after posting a below-par 138/8 and suffering a five-wicket loss.

 LAH vs ISL  Toss Prediction 

Islamabad United won the toss and fielded first last time out in Lahore and would presumably be very happy to do the same again.

 LAH vs ISL Weather Report 

A clear, dry evening is forecast in Lahore with zero chance of rain before the humidity rises.

 LAH vs ISL Pitch Condition 

A quick wicket at the Gaddafi Stadium favours quicker bowling and encourages fast scoring.

Team NEWS:

 LAH Team News 

Dane Vilas kept wicket last time out, but Ben Dunk was selected also and that same batting line-up could be handed a second and final chance.

 ISL Team News 
Islamabad United were rewarded for keeping the faith last time out as they fielded an unchanged side and bounced back to winning ways.

 Predicted Lineups


1.Fakhar Zaman, Chris Lynn, Ben Dunk, Mohammad Hafeez, Sohail Akhtar (c), Dane Vilas (wk), David Wiese, Dilbar Hussain, Shaheen Afridi, Haris Rauf, Usman Shinwari.


1. Luke Ronchi (wk), Colin Munro, Dawid Malan, Colin Ingram, Asif Ali, Hussain Talat, Faheem Ashraf, Shadab Khan (c), Amad Butt, Akif Javed, Muhammad Musa.

 LAH vs ISL D11 Fantasy Team: 

Head 2 Head or 3-4 Members League Team
Go with your own C & VC
Other C & VC Choices: C Lynn & L Ronchi

Must Watch Video for Info on each player.
Initial SL Team in Text:
1. L Ronchi
2. F Zaman
3. C Lynn
4. C Munro
5. D Malan
6. M Hafeez
7. D Wiese
8. F Ashraf
9. Shaheen Afridi
10. Amad Butt
11. A Safi Abdullah

 Key Players: 

 LAH Key Players: 

 Haris Rauf: 
In excellent wicket-taking form for Melbourne Stars, he picked up a wicket last time out too and will want to continue his BBL form at the PSL.

 Chris Lynn: 
Proved his quality at the top of the order by smashing 39 from 19 balls last time out, including four fours and three sixes.

 Shaheen Afridi:  
Led the bowling last time out as he bowled 12 dot balls and finished with figres if 1-18 from four overs.

 ISL Key Players: 

 Luke Ronchi:
After a brief flurry in the opening game, the star of the 2018 title win was back to his best with 74 from 45 balls last time out.

 Dawid Malan:
Started the tournament by hitting 64 from 40 balls and then followed that up with five fours and a six in a total of 35* from 21 balls.

 Faheem Ashraf:
Starred in both games against Lahore last season, including his six-wicket haul, and figures of 2-34 last time out took him to three wickets so far this time out.

 Team Forms: 


Lahore Qalandars opened the 2020 tournament as they finished last year’s edition – by losing to Multan Sultans. A score of 138/8 always seemed likely to be below target and so it proved as they lost by five wickets in 16.1 overs.


Islamabad United started with a three-wicket defeat to Quetta Gladiators, after Dawid Malan’s 64 could not stop them being bowled out for 168. Amad Butt took 4-27 as they were set 165 to beat Multan Sultans last time out, however, and Luke Ronchi (74) and Colin Munro (50) set the tempo as Islamabad won by eight wickets with 20 balls to spare.

Pakistan Super League: Where to watch/Live streaming

TV Channels: Dsport, Geo Super, PTV Sports, Cricketgateway, Hum TV, Willow TV, TA, Eleven Sports, Flow Sports, Sky Sport NZ.

Live Streaming: Cricketgateway.

 Lahore Qalandars: 
Sohail Akhtar (c), Shaheen Afridi, Jaahid Ali, Salman Butt, Ben Dunk (wk), Mohammad Faizan, Mohammad Hafeez, Dilbar Hussain, Chris Lynn, Samit Patel, Seekkuge Prasanna, Farzan Raja, Haris Rauf, Usman Shinwari, Dane Vilas (wk), David Wiese, Fakhar Zaman.

 Islamabad United: 
Shadab Khan (c), Faheem Ashraf, Asif Ali, Saif Badar, Amad Butt, Zafar Gohar, Rizwan Hussain, Colin Ingram, Akif Javed, Musa Khan, Dawid Malan, Colin Munro, Rumman Raees, Luke Ronchi (wk), Ahmed Safi Abdullah, Phil Salt, Dale Steyn, Hussain Talat.

All the best


Disclaimer: The information contained in this app/website is for entertainment only for Cricket lovers. Greatest11 is not an online gambling operator, or a gambling app or site of any kind. We are not responsible for the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the app or website or the information contained on the app/website for any purpose.