LAH vs MUL | 3rd PSL T20 Match Prediction | 21-02-2020 20:30

Pakistan Super League T20 Prediction

Match:   LAH vs MUL  Fantasy Team Prediction
Time:    21 Feb, 08:30 PM (IST)
Series::  Pakistan Super League 2020.
Venue:   Gaddafi Stadium - Lahore, Pakistan.

 After toss Update: 

Toss: Multan Sultans have won the toss and have opted to field
*Lineups Out on D11 and our Telegram Channel

Lahore Qalandars (Playing XI): 
Chris Lynn, Fakhar Zaman, Ben Dunk, Mohammad Hafeez, Dane Vilas(w), Sohail Akhtar(c), David Wiese, Shaheen Afridi, Usman Shinwari, Dilbar Hussain, Haris Rauf

Multan Sultans (Playing XI): 
Shan Masood(c), James Vince, Rilee Rossouw, Khushdil Shah, Moeen Ali, Shahid Afridi, Zeeshan Ashraf(w), Sohail Tanvir, Mohammad Ilyas, Imran Tahir, Mohammad Irfan

Join Telegram Channel for 

more matches & Team:

 Team Form in Last Five Matches (most recent first)  


 Head to Head Stats 

Matches Played    04
LAH  Won               02
MUL  Won              02
No Result               00
Tie                          00


  • Lahore Qalandars and Multan Sultans are the final two teams to get their 2020 Pakistan Super League campaigns underway.
  • The two teams missed out on the play-offs last season, both finishing with three wins in ten matches and six points in total.
  • Lahore Qalandars were content to stick with the core of last season's team but Multan Sultans have invested heavily.

 LAH vs MUL  Toss Prediction 

The Gaddafi Stadium tends to be a bat-first wicket, judging by recent results.

 LAH vs MUL Weather Report 

The evening is due to get humid but there is only the slimmest chance of rain on an otherwise clear night.

 LAH vs MUL Pitch Condition 

A good pace to the Gaddafi Stadium wicket means it tends to favor fast bowling and big-hitting.

Team NEWS:

 LAH Team News 

Chris Lynn arrives as a platinum pick but Lahore has kept the bulk of last year’s team together. Lendl Simmons has withdrawn due to personal reasons, with Dane Vilas replacing him.

 MUL  Team News 
Suggestions Moeen Ali would miss part of the tournament due to England commitments have proved wide of the mark, with the all-rounder continuing his break from test duty. Moeen and Rilee Rossouw were two platinum picks, while Ravi Bopara and Sohail Tanvir also arrived in this year’s draft. Wayne Madsen fills in for Fabian Allen while the Jamaican is on international duty with the West Indies.

 Predicted Lineups


1. F. Zaman
2. C.Lynn
3. M. Faizan
4. M Hafeez
5. D.Vilas / B.Dunk
6. S.Akhtar (c)
7. D.Wiese
8. S. Patel / S.Prasanna
9. Shaheen Afridi
10. Haris Rauf
11. Usman Shinwari.


1. James Vince
2. Shaan Masood (c)
3. M.Ali
4. Rilee Rossouw
5. Ravi Bopara
6. Rohail Nazir (WK)
7. Shahid Afridi
8. Sohail Tanvir
9. Mohammed ILYAS
10. Junaid Khan
11. Mohammad Irfan.

 LAH vs MUL D11 Fantasy Team: 

Head 2 Head or 3-4 Members League Team
C&VC Choices:
Safe: C Lynn & m Ali or M Hafeez
Risky: S Masood &  F Zaman

Initial SL Team in Text:
1. D Vilas
2. F Zaman
3. C Lynn (C)
4. R Rossouw
5. S Masood
6. M Hafeez
7. Shahid Afridi
8. M Ali (VC)
9. Shaheen Afridi
10. M Irfan
11. M Ilyas

 Key Players: 

 LAH Key Players: 

 Haris Rauf: 
One of the surprise stars of the winter, stepping into the Big Bash League as a late replacement and becoming one of Melbourne Star’ key players – earning international recognition on the back of his performances there.

 Chris Lynn: 
The big-hitting opener adds serious quality at the top of the order, as he closes in on 5,000 T20 runs. He has a strike rate of 142.49 in the format.

 Shaheen Afridi:  
Another player likely to be key for Pakistan at the T20 World Cup later this year, the teenager has already made his mark in T20 cricket with 42 wickets in 33 innings.

 MUL Key Players: 

 Moeen Ali:
His continued test absence for England is a bonus for the Sultans. He proved his T20 form with a key contribution with the bat as England beat South Africa last week.

 Sohail Tanvir:
The left-arm paceman is a dangerous customer in this format, and his record of 340 T20 wickets in 321 innings proves his value.

 Shahid Afridi:
The veteran all-rounder has lost some of his aura as he approaches his 40th birthday but his big-hitting batting and canny leg-spin bowling means he remains as popular as ever on the T20 circuit.

 Team Forms: 


Defeat to Multan Sultans in their most recent meeting meant Lahore Qalandars finished bottom of the Pakistan Super League table last season. They won just three of their ten matches in total and lost their last four in a row.


Victory when these teams last met was just Multan Sultans’ third of the tournament but it was enough for them to finish fifth, ahead of the Qalandars, on net run rate. They had lost six of their previous seven matches, however, and missed out on the play-offs by quite some way as a result.

Pakistan Super League: Where to watch/Live streaming

TV Channels: Dsport, Geo Super, PTV Sports, Cricketgateway, Hum TV, Willow TV, TA, Eleven Sports, Flow Sports, Sky Sport NZ.

Live Streaming: Cricketgateway.

 Lahore Qalandars: 
Sohail Akhtar (c), Shaheen Afridi, Jaahid Ali, Salman Butt, Ben Dunk (wk), Mohammad Faizan, Mohammad Hafeez, Dilbar Hussain, Chris Lynn, Samit Patel, Seekkuge Prasanna, Farzan Raja, Haris Rauf, Usman Shinwari, Dane Vilas (wk), David Wiese, Fakhar Zaman.

 Multan Sultans: 
Shan Masood (c), Moeen Ali, Shahid Afridi, Fabian Allen, Zeeshan Ashraf, Bilawal Bhatti, Ravi Bopara, Mohammad Ilyas, Mohammad Irfan, Junaid Khan, Wayne Madsen, Rohail Nazir (wk), Rilee Rossouw, Usman Qadir, Ali Shafiq, Khushdil Shah, Imran Tahir, Sohail Tanvir, James Vince.

All the best


Disclaimer: The information contained in this app/website is for entertainment only for Cricket lovers. Greatest11 is not an online gambling operator, or a gambling app or site of any kind. We are not responsible for the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the app or website or the information contained on the app/website for any purpose.