INDIA LEGENDS vs SRI LANKA LEGENDSL | Road Safety WD T20 3rd Match Prediction | 10-03-2020 19:00


Match:   IND-L vs SL-L  Fantasy Team Prediction
Time:    10 March, 07:00 PM (IST)
Series::  Road Safety World Series T20 2020.
Venue:   Dr. D.Y. Patil Sports Academy - Navi Mumbai, India.

 After toss Update: 

Toss: India Legends opt to bowl

India Legends (Playing XI): 
Virender Sehwag, Sachin Tendulkar(c), Mohammad Kaif, Manpreet Gony, Yuvraj Singh, Sameer Dighe(w), Sanjay Bangar, Irfan Pathan, Zaheer Khan, Munaf Patel, Pragyan Ojha

Sri Lanka Legends (Playing XI): 
Tillakaratne Dilshan(c), Romesh Kaluwitharana(w), Marvan Atapattu, Chamara Kapugedera, Farveez Maharoof, Upul Chandana, Sachithra Senanayake, Chaminda Vaas, Ajantha Mendis, Thilan Thushara, Rangana Herath

Join Telegram Channel for 

more matches Giveaway & Team:


  • After both opening with a win, India Legends and Sri Lanka Legends go head-to-head in the Road Safety World Series.
  • With an early top-spot in the five-team group of legends, playing to raise awareness of road safety in India, up for grabs, Virender Sehwag and Tillakaratne Dilshan were the stars of their respective opening games.
  • Sehwag hit 74* from 57 balls to lead India's chase of 151 to beat the West Indies, while Dilshan took three wickers as Sri Lanka - after posting 161/8 - restricted Australia to 154..

 IND-L vs SL-L Toss Prediction 

Both teams won the toss in the first game, with India bowling and Sri Lanka batting. India could look to field first again, as tends to be the norm in T20 cricket in the country.

 IND-L vs SL-L Weather Report 

With any cloud set to have blown over by the evening, conditions in Mumbai will be hot, sunny and clear.

 IND-L vs SL-L Pitch Condition 

The DY Patil Stadium tends to produce a good, consistent bounce – it is good for batting, with decent pace for the bowlers too.

Team NEWS:

 IND-L Team News 

Virender Sehwag and Sachin Tendulkar opened the batting for India last time out in a strong opening XI. The players to sit out of the opening game, who are likely to feature in this exhibition at some point, were giant bowler Abey Kuruvilla and all-rounder Sanjay Bangar.

 SL-L Team News 

Sri Lanka pulled no real surprises for their opening game, with a team led by captain Tillakaratne Dilshan, who opened the batting alongside World Cup winner Romesh Kaluwitharana. Malinda Warnapura and Thilan Tushara were the two to miss out for the first game.

 Predicted Lineups


Virender Sehwag, Sachin Tendulkar (c), Mohammad Kaif, Yuvraj Singh, Sameer Dighe (wk), Irfan Pathan, Sanjay Bangar, Zaheer Khan, Sairaj Bahutule, Pragyan Ojha, Munaf Patel.


Tillakaratne Dilshan (c), Romesh Kaluwitharana (wk), Marvan Atapattu, Chamara Kapugedara, Malinda Warnapura, Upul Chandana, Farveez Maharoof, Chaminda Vaas, Ajantha Mendis, Rangana Herath, Muttiah Muralitharan.

 IND-L vs SL-L D11 Fantasy Team: 

Head 2 Head or 3-4 Members League Team
Best of Luck

SL Team in Text:
1. R Kaluwitharana
2. S Tendulkar
3. V Sehwag (VC or C)
4. M Kaif / M Patel / P Ojha
5. T Dilshan (C or VC)
6. I Pathan
7. F Mahroof
8. S Senanayake
9. Zaheer Khan
10. M Gony
11. R Herath

 Key Players: 

  IND-L Key Players: 

 Sachin Tendulkar: 
Hit seven fours as he started the tournament with 36 in an opening partnership of 83 with Sehwag.

Virendra Sehwag: 
Still key with the bat at the top of the order, he proved his quality by hitting 74* from 57 balls – including 11 fours – to guide India to victory last time out.

 Zaheer Khan:  
One of three bowlers to take two wickets last time out, which was hardly a surprise given he only recently was in good form at the Abu Dhabi T10 League.

 SL-L Key Players: 

 Tilkaratne Dilshan:
Started the innings with four fours in his brief innings at the top of the order, but it was his bowling which earned the man-of-the-match award as he took 3-35.

 Muttiah Muralitharan:
Wicketless last time out which does not happen very often, the iconic spin bowler remains among the key players to watch in this tournament.

 Chaminda Vaas:
Set the tone with a wicket with the third ball of the match last time out, reminding everybody of the quality he used to produce with his left-arm pace.

 Team Forms: 


India opened the tournament with victory against West Indies at the Wankhede Stadium. Set 151 to win, Virender Sehwag hit 74* from 57 balls and shared an 83-run opening partnership with captain Sachin Tendulkar (36) as India won by seven wickets with ten balls to spare.


Tillakaratne Dilshan’s bowling was key as Sri Lanka started with victory against Australia. Chaminda Vaas, Dilshan and Rangana Herath helped reduce Australia to 31/6 in pursuit of 162 to win, and Dilshan then dismissed Nathan Reardon as he threatened to single-handedly lead the Aussies to a comeback win. They eventually finished 154 all out, with Dilshan running out Xavier Doherty to seal victory.


Live streaming Road Safety World Series T20 2020

Live TV: Viacom18.

Live streaming: Voot.

Sachin Tendulkar (c), Virender Sehwag, Yuvraj Singh, Mohammad Kaif, Zaheer Khan, Irfan Pathan, Munaf Patel, Pragyan Ojha, Manpreet Gony, Sanjay Bangar, Abey Kuruvilla, Sairaj Bahutule, Sameer Dighe.

Marvan Atapattu, Tillakaratne Dilshan (c), Upul Chandana, Chaminda Vaas, Muttiah Muralitharan, Farveez Maharoof, Rangana Herath, Chamara Kapugedera, Malinda Warnapura, Thilan Thushara, Ajantha Mendis, Romesh Kaluwitharana, Sachithra Senanayake, Dulanjana Wijesinghe.

All the best


Disclaimer: The information contained in this app/website is for entertainment only for Cricket lovers. Greatest11 is not an online gambling operator, or a gambling app or site of any kind. We are not responsible for the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the app or website or the information contained on the app/website for any purpose.