LAH vs QUE | 16th PSL T20 Match Prediction | 03-03-2020 19:30

Pakistan Super League T20 Prediction

Match:   LAH vs QUE  Fantasy Team Prediction
Time:    03 March, 07:30 PM (IST)
Series::  Pakistan Super League 2020.
Venue:   Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore.

 After toss Update: 

Toss: Quetta won the toss and elected bowl 1st.
*Lineups out on D11

Join Telegram Channel for 

more matches & Team:

 Team Form in Last Five Matches (most recent first)  


 Head to Head Stats 

Matches Played    08
LAH  Won              03
QUE  Won              05
No Result               00
Tie                          00


  • Winless Lahore Qalandars return to the Gaddafi Stadium as they continue their search for a first win of the 2020 Pakistan Super League.
  • The Qalandars have lost all three matches so far, most recently in a reduced 12-over match against Peshawar Zalmi. Dilbar Hussain took 4-24, but Lahore could only post 116/6 in reply to 132/7.
  • Quetta Gladiators, on the other hand, lost their most recent game to Multan Sultans. After scoring 190/5 to beat Islamabad United, they came up 30 runs short in reply to the Sultans’ 199/5 last time out, despite Shane Watson’s 41-ball 80.

 LAH vs QUE Toss Prediction 

Lahore Qalandars lost the toss in their two previous matches at the Gaddafi Stadium and may therefore want to field first if they win the toss this time.

 LAH vs QUE Weather Report 

Superb, clear and sunny conditions are forecast on Tuesday for Lahore.

 LAH vs QUE Pitch Condition 

The Lahore wicket has been well-balanced so far, offering a little for everyone.

Team NEWS:

 LAH Team News 

Dilbar Hussain returned last time out and led the Qalandars bowling, so he could retain his place ahead of Faizan Khan. Samit Patel retained his place too, as one of the four overseas players, and Haris Rauf and Usman Shinwari will now be pushing for recalls with the ball.

 QUE  Team News 
Tymal Mills missed out last time out as his fitness is managed on his return to cricket. The paceman could be back this time, to link back up with Naseem Shah, Ben Cutting and Mohammad Hasnain as a formidable pace quartet.

 Predicted Lineups


1. Fakhar Zaman,
2. Chris Lynn,
3. Mohammad Hafeez,
4. Sohail Akhtar (c),
5. Dane Vilas (wk),
6. Samit Patel,
7. David Wiese,
8. Dilbar Hussain,
9. Shaheen Afridi,
10. Haris Rauf,
11. Usman Shinwari.


1. Shane Watson,
2. Jason Roy,
3. Ahmed Shehzad,
4. Azam Khan,
5. Sarfaraz Ahmed (c, wk),
6. Mohammad Nawaz,
7. Amwar Ali,
8. Naseem Shah,
9. Tymal Mills,
10. Sohail Khan,
11. Mohammad Hasnain.

 LAH vs QUE D11 Fantasy Team: 

Head 2 Head or 3-4 Members League Team
*Best of Luck.

SL Team in Text:
1. Ben Dunk / S Ahmed
2. C Lynn (VC -GL)
3. S Watson (C -GL)
4. J Roy
5. M Hafeez (C -SL)
6. Samit Patel
7. Ben Cutting (VC -SL)
8. M Nawaz
9. Shaheen Afridi
10. D Hussain
11. M Hasnain

 Key Players: 

 LAH Key Players: 

 Mohammad Hafeez: 
Fell short last time out, but his 98* from 57 balls previously showed exactly what he is capable of and he also took a wicket in that game too.

 Chris Lynn: 
Started the tournament with 39 from 19 balls and scored 30 from 15 last time out, proving the danger he poses as a big-hitting opener.

 Shaheen Afridi:  
 Took his sixth wicket of the tournament in three matches this season last time out, following up his 4-18 in the previous match with 1-27.

 QUE Key Players: 

 Jason Roy:
The English opener scored 73* against Peshawar Zalmi and 50 against Islamabad United before his 30 last time out – though he needed to score quicker last time out.

 Shane Watson:
Smashed 80 from 41 balls last time out to get back to the sort of form that saw him lead the Gladiators to victory last time out.

Mohammad Hasnain:
Almost every Quetta bowler was expensive last time out, but the teenager still proved his worth with his ninth wicket in five matches so far.

Pakistan Super League: Where to watch/Live streaming

TV Channels: Dsport, Geo Super, PTV Sports, Cricketgateway, Hum TV, Willow TV, TA, Eleven Sports, Flow Sports, Sky Sport NZ.

Live Streaming: Cricketgateway.

 Team Forms: 


Lahore Qalandars’ losing streak now sits at seven matches in total, including all three so far this season. Dilbar Hussain’s 4-24 last time out put the breaks on the Peshawar Zalmi innings, but they were still set 133 to win in a reduced 12-over game and, though they had hit 182/6 in their previous defeat, the target proved beyond them – the Qalandars posting 116/6.


Quetta have won three of their five matches, most recently securing back-to-back wins against Karachi Kings and Islamabad United – chasing 188 to beat the latter by five wickets, as Jason Roy hit 50 – before defeat to Multan Sultans last time out.

Set 200 to win, Shane Watson hit 80 from 41 balls but the Gladiators could not get on top of the asking rate and eventually finished on 169/7.

 Lahore Qalandars: 
Sohail Akhtar (c), Shaheen Afridi, Jaahid Ali, Salman Butt, Ben Dunk (wk), Mohammad Faizan, Mohammad Hafeez, Dilbar Hussain, Chris Lynn, Samit Patel, Seekkuge Prasanna, Farzan Raja, Haris Rauf, Usman Shinwari, Dane Vilas (wk), David Wiese, Fakhar Zaman.

 Quetta Gladiators: 
Shane Watson, Sarfaraz Ahmed (c & wk), Khurram Manzoor, Anwar Ali, Sohail Khan, Ahmed Shehzad, Jason Roy, Tymal Mills, Ben Cutting, Mohammad Nawaz, Fawad Ahmed, Ahsan Ali, Naseem Shah, Mohammad Hasnain, Azam Khan, Arish Ali Khan, Abdul Nasir, Zahid Mahmood.

All the best


Disclaimer: The information contained in this app/website is for entertainment only for Cricket lovers. Greatest11 is not an online gambling operator, or a gambling app or site of any kind. We are not responsible for the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the app or website or the information contained on the app/website for any purpose.