#PSL MUL vs PES | 27th PSL T20 Match Prediction | 13-03-2020 20:30

Pakistan Super League T20 Prediction

Match:   MUL vs PES  Fantasy Team Prediction
Time:    13 March, 07:30 PM (IST)
Series::  Pakistan Super League 2020.
Venue:   National Stadium - Karachi, Pakistan.

 After toss Update: 

Toss: Peshawar Zalmi have won the toss and have opted to field
Peshawar Zalmi XI: 
Kamran Akmal, Imam-ul-Haq, Haider Ali, Umar Amin, Shoaib Malik, Adil Amin, Hammad Azam, Wahab Riaz, Hasan Ali, Amir Khan, Rahat Ali

Multan Sultans XI: 
Zeeshan Ashraf, Moeen Ali, Shan Masood, Rohail Nazir, Ravi Bopara, Khushdil Shah, Shahid Afridi, Sohail Tanvir, Usman Qadir, Ali Shafiq, Mohammad Irfan

*M IIyas NoT Playing Today
*PES side no foreign player
*Bopara, Rohail Nazir Playing Today

PSL Update :- Eight Overseas Players Leaving PSL due to Coronavirus- Livingstone, Liam Dawson, Tom Banton, Carlos Braithwaite, Alex Hales, Cameron Delport, James Vince, Rilee Rossouw

Join Telegram Channel for 

more matches & Team:


 Team Form in Last Five Matches (most recent first)  


 Head to Head Stats 

Matches Played    05
MUL  Won              03
PES  Won              02
No Result               00
Tie                          00


  • Peshawar Zalmi need to beat league leaders Multan Sultans to secure their Pakistan Premier League play-off place.
  • The Sultans sit three points clear of Zalmi at the top of the table, having lost just one of their six completed matches so far.
  • Zalmi missed the chance to seal their play-off spot last time out, losing to Lahore Qalandars, and defeat in this match - their final group game - will leave them nervously waiting on other results.

Pakistan Super League: Where to watch/Live streaming

TV Channels: Dsport, Geo Super, PTV Sports, Cricketgateway, Hum TV, Willow TV, TA, Eleven Sports, Flow Sports, Sky Sport NZ.

Live Streaming: Cricketgateway.

 MUL vs PES  Toss Prediction 

Peshawar Zalmi have lost the toss in three of their last four matches and been asked to bat first on each occasion. They may prefer to field first if they get the chance.

 MUL vs PES Weather Report 

There is no chance of any rain interruptions this time, Multan Sultans will be pleased to hear, with conditions set to be dry, clear and sunny all day.

 MUL vs PES Pitch Condition 

Karachi’s National Stadium has served up some well-balanced wickets so far with a good pace to the pitch.

Team NEWS:

 MUL Team News 

After their match against Quetta Gladiators was washed out, Multan Sultans must decide whether to stick with the team that won a rain-affected clash with Islamabad United or not. Junaid Khan took two wickets to justify his inclusion ahead of Mohammad Irfan.

 PES  Team News 
Though they were handed the blow of Kieron Pollard being ruled out of the tournament, Peshawar Zalmi saw his replacement, Carlos Brathwaite, take three wickets last time out to prove they remain among the top contenders.

 Predicted Lineups


1. Moeen Ali,
2. Zeeshan Ashraf (wk),
3. Rilee Rossouw, (X)
4. Shan Masood (c),
5. James Vince, (X)
6. Khushdil Shah,
7. Shahid Afridi,
8. Sohail Tanvir,
9. Junaid Khan,
10. Mohammad Ilyas,
11. Imran Tahir.


1. Kamran Akmal (wk),
2. Tom Banton, (X)
3. Haider Ali,
4. Liam Livingstone,
5. Shoaib Malik,
6. Lewis Gregory,
7. Carlos Brathwaite, (X)
8. Wahab Riaz (c),
9. Hasan Ali,
10. Rahat Ali,
11. Yasir Shah.

 MUL vs PES D11 Fantasy Team: 

Head 2 Head or 3-4 Members League Team
*Best of Luck
Shahid Afridi / Zeeshan Ashraf as per your choice
PSL Update :- 
Eight Overseas Players Leaving PSL due to Coronavirus- 
Livingstone, Liam Dawson, Tom BantonCarlos Braithwaite, Alex Hales, Cameron Delport, James Vince, Rilee Rossouw.
SL Team in Text:
1. K Akmal (VC)
2. Haider Ali
3. Shaan Masood (VC2)
4. I Haq / Zeeshan Ashraf
5. Moin Ali (C)
6. Shahid Afridi / Zeeshan Ashraf
7. R Bopara
8. Shoib Malik
9. Hasan Ali
10. Wahab Riaz
11. Sohail Tanvir

 Key Players: 

 MUL Key Players: 

 Rilee Rossouw: 
A steadying influence when these teams last met, with a measured 49* and he has since hit an unbeaten century to show the other side of his batting game.

 Imran Tahir: 
In excellent form wherever he has played lately, and his two wickets against Islamabad United means he now has ten in this year’s PSL too.

 Sohail Tanvir:  
Took four wickets when these teams last met to bowl the Sultans to victory, and he has now moved to 348 in his T20 career.

 PES Key Players: 

 Kamran Akmal:
Sets the tone at the top of the order, though his innings was all to brief last time out. Nevertheless, he now has 249 runs for this season’s tournament.

 Shoaib Malik:
His last three innings in this tournament have seen him score 68, 54 and now 62 with the bat – his 59th, 60th and 61st T20 half-centuries to continue his excellent recent form. He is getting close to 10,000 runs in the format now.

 Wahab Riaz:
Bowled tidily last time out to claim figures of 1-27 – moving to ten wickets in this season’s tournament and 295 in his T20 career.

 Team Forms: 


Multan Sultans have suffered two no results because of rain, but in among them they have won their last four completed matches. The most recent win was also affected by the rain, as their match against Islamabad United was reduced to nine overs, but Imran Tahir’s 2-13 and James Vince’ 24-ball 61* led the Sultans to a dominant nine-wicket win.



After so much inconsistency this season, Peshawar Zalmi have finally won two matches in a row – against Quetta Gladiators and then Islamabad United.

Both matches were reduced by the rain, but Shoaib Malik’s 27-ball 54 was key as they posted 170/6 against Quetta and won by 30 runs. Last time out, they were 85/2 from nine overs after Kamran Akmal’s 37 from 21 balls when the rain came – seven runs ahead on the DLS method.

 Peshawar Zalmi: 
Kamran Akmal (wk), Aamir Ali, Hasan Ali, Rahat Ali, Haider Ali Khan, Adil Amin, Umar Amin, Tom Banton (wk), Carlos Brathwaite, Liam Dawson, Lewis Gregory, Imam-ul-Haq, Amir Khan, Liam Livingstone, Shoaib Malik, Mohammad Mohsin, Kieron Pollard, Wahab Riaz(C).

 Multan Sultans: 
Shan Masood (c), Moeen Ali, Shahid Afridi, Fabian Allen, Zeeshan Ashraf, Bilawal Bhatti, Ravi Bopara, Mohammad Ilyas, Mohammad Irfan, Junaid Khan, Wayne Madsen, Rohail Nazir (wk), Rilee Rossouw, Usman Qadir, Ali Shafiq, Khushdil Shah, Imran Tahir, Sohail Tanvir, James Vince.
All the best


Disclaimer: The information contained in this app/website is for entertainment only for Cricket lovers. Greatest11 is not an online gambling operator, or a gambling app or site of any kind. We are not responsible for the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the app or website or the information contained on the app/website for any purpose.