LSH vs FCS | VPL 22nd T10 Match Team and Analysis | 29-05-2020 18:00

La Soufriere Hikers vs Fort Charlotte Strikers Best Dream11 Team

Match:   LSH vs FCS Best Fantasy Team Prediction
Time:  29 May, 06:00 PM (IST)
Series::  Vincy Premier League, 2020.
Venue:   Arnos Valley Sporting Complex in Kingstown.

In this section you will get:
Dream11 Fantasy Cricket Team with Tips – Playing XI, Pitch Report, After toss update & Injury Update.

 After toss Update: 

Toss Update -

Team Form in Last Five Matches (most recent first)  



  • La Soufriere Hikers could finish top of the group if they beat bottom side Fort Charlotte Strikers on the final day of group-stage action.
  • The Hikers have their last four matches in a row and six from seven in total to put them level on points with Salt Pond Breakers at the top.
  • Fort Charlotte Strikers, on the other hand, won for the first time in their most recent match, having previously lost six in a row.

GRD vs SPB, 22nd T10 2020: Where to watch/Live streaming

Live Streaming: FanCode.

 #LSH vs FCS Toss Prediction 

Fort Charlotte Strikers elected to bat first last time out and their decision was rewarded. It might be repeated this time as a result.

 #LSH vs FCS Weather Report 

Kingstown will be cloudy but it should stay dry and warm for the final day of group-stage action.

 #LSH vs FCS Pitch Condition 

An inconsistent Kingstown pitch has been hard to judge, but the Hikers’ batting suggests no daemons

 Predicted Lineups

 LSH -La Soufriere Hikers 

1. Salvan Browne: Runs – 189
2. Desron Maloney: Runs – 120
3. Dillon Douglas: Runs – 122
4. Tilron Harry: Runs – 33
5. Casmus Hackshaw: Runs – 28
6. Dean Browne: Runs – 56 (Doubtful)
7. Othneil Lewis: Runs – 07 and Wickets – 07
8. Jeremy Haywood: Runs – 00 and Wickets – 06
9. Kenson Dalzell: Runs – 00 and Wickets – 04
10. Kimson Dalzell: Runs – 00 and Wickets – 04
11. Rayan Williams: Runs – 00 and Wickets – 04.

 FCS -Fort Charlotte Strikers 

1.Gidron Pope: Runs -146 runs 
2. Ronald Scott: Runs – 28
3. Olanzo Bellingy: Runs – 40
4. Keron Cottoy: Runs – 32 and Wickets – 02
5. Chelson Stowe: Runs -45 and Wickets – 05
6. Kirton Lavia: Runs -55 and Wickets – 08
7. Jahiel Walters: Runs -14
8. Sealroy Williams: Runs -62 and Wickets – 02
9. Sylvan Spencer: Runs – 00 and Wickets – 01
10. Ray Jordan: Runs -25 and Wickets – 05
11. Rasheed Frederick: Runs -00 and Wickets – 03.

 LSH vs FCS D11 Fantasy Team: 

Head 2 Head or 3-4 Members League Team
*Stay Updated at Toss time.
SL Team in Text:
1. T Harry
2. D Douglas
3. S Brown (VC)
4. G Pope
5. D Browne
6. K Lavia (C)
7. S Williams
8. O Lewis
9. J Haywood
10. R Jordan
11. C Stowe

 LSH Key Players: 

 S Browne
Unbeaten on 14 last time out, having rediscovered his best form since dropping down the order.

 A Hooper: 
Has taken the key wicket in each of the last two games, including Hyron Shallow with the first ball of the match last time out.

 S Browne:  
Scored 22 last time out, setting the tempo to ensure a very comfortable chase and continue his good batting form.

 FCS Key Players: 

 Gidron Pope
Scored just one run last time out, but his 147 runs in total show what he is capable of with the bat.

 Kirton Lavia
Overcome a difficult start to become the key bowler in this team. He has taken 2-11 and 1-7 in his last two matches.

 Sealroy Williams
Successfully promoted to open the batting and picks up wickets with ball in hand too.

 Team Forms: 

 Fort Charlotte Strikers: 

A revamped batting line-up finally brought Fort Charlotte Strikers their first victory last time out. Olzano Bellingy (32) and Roland Scott (26) were the key men in a total of 92/3, before Chelston Stowe picked up three wickets to help secure a 15-run defeat of Dark View Explorers.


 La Soufriere Hikers: 

Victory against Salt Pond Breakers gave La Soufriere Hikers the chance to finish top of the group, after Salvan Browne’s 32-ball 68, and they stayed in contention by thrashing Botanic Gardens Rangers last time out. Brown hit 22 and Dillon Douglas 20* as they chased 80 to win in just 6.4 overs.

La Soufriere Hikers:
Salvan Browne, Dillon Douglas, Dean Browne, Desron Maloney (c), Casmus Hackshaw (wk), Kimson Dalzell, Kenson Dalzell, Rawdon Bentick, Othneil Lewis, Camano Cain, Jeremy Haywood.

Fort Charlotte Strikers:
Olanzo Bellingy, Sealroy Williams, Gidron Pope (c), Kirton Lavia, Keron Cottoy, Roland Scott, Chelston Stowe, Jahiel Walters (wk), Ray Jordan, Rasheed Frederick, Sylvan Spencer.

All the best


Disclaimer: The information contained in this app/website is for entertainment only for Cricket lovers. Greatest11 is not an online gambling operator, or a gambling app or site of any kind. We are not responsible the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the app or website or the information contained on the app/website for any purpose.