HCC vs BTC | FPL T20 Match Team and Analysis | 06-06-2020 12:30

Helsinki CC vs Bengal Tigers CC Best Dream11 Team

Match:   HCC vs BTC Best Fantasy Team Prediction
Time:  06 June, 12:30 PM (IST)
Series::  Finnish Premier League T20, 2020.
Venue:   Kerava National Cricket Ground in Kerava -Finland

In this section you will get:
Dream11 Fantasy Cricket Team with Tips – Playing XI, Pitch Report, After toss update & Injury Update.

 After toss Update: 

Toss Update -

 Last 4 matches results at this venue:  

02nd Jun 2020: 
SKK Stadin Ja Keravan 129/10 (19.2 Ov) won by 25 runs 
GYM Helsinki Gymkhana 104/10 (19.5 Ov)

03rd Jun 2020: 
Bengal Tigers CC 101/7(20 Ov) lost by 10 Runs 
Empire CC 111/8 (20 Ov) Won by 10 runs

01st Jun 2020: 
Helsinki Cricket Club 145/9 (20 Ov) won by 35 runs.
Vantaa Cricket Club 110/8 (20 Ov)

18th Aug 2019: 
Finland 158/8 (20 Ov) lost to 
Spain 159/6 (19.4 Ov) won by 4 wickets.

As the action of Finnish Premier League T20 rolls on, it is time for the firs doubleheader which will be played on Saturday. The first match of the day will take place between Helsinki Cricket Club and Bengal Tigers Cricket Club, which will be followed by Greater Helsinki Cricket Club and SKK Stadin Ja Keravan Kriketti.

The venue for the two matches still remains the same, i.e. Kerava National Cricket Ground in Kerava. This would be the second match of the competition for both Helsinki and Bengal Tigers. Talking about their previous games, Helsinki squared off against Vantaa CC in the tournament opener registering a comprehensive 45 runs victory. Meanwhile, the Tigers played their opening game against Empire Cricket Cub which they lost by 10 runs. It would be interesting to see what’s on offer from the Bengal Tigers after a loss in their opening game.

Live Streaming: European Cricket Network.

 #HCCvsBTC Toss Prediction 

Bengal Tigers CC bowled first last time out and bowled well, so they could bowl first again.

 #HCCvsBTC Weather Report 

There will be nervous looks at the weather forecast with wet conditions forecast all through Saturday in Kerava.

 #HCCvsBTC Pitch Condition 

The all-weather Kerava wicket has proved slow-scoring so far, with plenty of wickets in the matches played early on.

 Team NEWS: 

 HCC Team News 

Helsinki CC may stick with a winning team after opening the tournament with a comfortable win.

 BTC Team News 

The BTCC Thundercats scored too slowly last time out, but performances from all-rounders such as captain Tonmoy Kumar and Nurul Huda could encourage them to stick with the same team.


  • BTC
  • It is still early days in the tournament to make any changes in the eleven. Therefore, despite a loss in the last game, an unchanged XI is expected.
  • Muhammad Imrul Abedin and Tushar Sarkar will once again open the innings for Bengal Tigers.
  • They will be followed by the likes of Shahrukh Ali, Nurul Huda, Mehran Amin and Habib Al Amin.
  • In the bowling department, the onus would be on Tonmoy Kumar, Rony Sardar and all-rounder Belayet Khan.

  • HCC
  • After a win in their opening encounter, an unchanged lineup is expected to take the field.
  • The title defenders will see Khalid Mangal opening the innings alongside Abdul Ahad Qureshi.
  • The opening duo will be followed by the likes of Aniketh Pusthay, Zakiullah Kamal, and Zahidullah Kamal.
  • Akhil Arjunan will be leading the charge in the bowling department. He will get support in the form of Obaidullah Sadiqi, Amrik Bhatia and Adnan Syed.

 Predicted Lineups


Muhammad Imrul Abedin (wk), Tushar Sarkar, Shahrukh Ali, Nurul Huda, Habib Al Amin, Mehran Amin, Tonmoy Kumar Saha (c), Osman Ibrahim, Belayet Khan, Rony Sardar, Md Jabed Khan Sohag.


Khalid Rahman Mangal, Abdul Ahad Qureshi, Zahidullah Kamal (wk), Aniketh Pusthay (c), Zakiullah Kamal, Akhil Arjunan, Abdul Wahid Qureshi, Faheem Nellancheri, Adnan Syed, Obaidullah Sadiqui, Amrik Bhatia.

 HCC vs BTC D11 Fantasy Team: 

Head 2 Head or 3-4 Members League Team
*Final Team Screenshot will be add on Match Day

Get Initial SL Team in Text
Initial SL Team in Text:
1.  T Sarker
2.  H Al  Amin
3.  K Rahman Mangal
4.  F Nellancheri
5.  N Huda
6.  B Khan (C)
7.  Z Kamal
8.  A Arjuna (VC)
9.  T Saha
10. A Bhatia
11. O Sadiqui

 BTC Key Players: 

 Belayet Khan
Took three wickets with the ball to help restrict the Lions last time out, and some faster-scoring batting in reply may have turned it into a match-winning performance.

 Tonmoy Saha: 
Showed his bowling credentials from the off with 4-23 last time out, before hitting a patient 21 with the bat.

 Habib Mohammed Al Aman: 
His early dismissal last time out may have been key as the Thundercats failed to score quickly enough. The big-hitting middle-order batsman could be key.

 HCC Key Players: 

 Khalid Rehman Mangal
Hit three fours and two sixes on his way to 44 from 30 balls as he set the tempo at the top of the batting order..

 Akhil Arjunan: 
Anchored the second half of the innings with 25* before he went on to pick up two wickets with the ball too..

 Amrik Bhatia: 
Kept things tidy with the ball, bowling four economical overs and picking up a wicket..

 Grand League Tips: 

Helsinki Cricket Club the defending champions have made a promising start to their title defense. They registered a formidable win over Vantaa CC in their opening fixture and are the favorites heading into this game as well.

Therefore, in GL teams players like Khalid Rahman, Akhil Arjunan and Aniketh Pusthey and Belayet should not miss out. All these players are capable of drawing significant fantasy points in GL teams


Bengal Tigers Club:
Muhammad Imrul-Abedin, Sowgat Kundu, Tushar Sarker, Mazidul Islam, Mehran Amin, Habib Al-Amin, Osman Ibrahim, Sarwar Jahan, Abu Hanif Khan, Naser Akhand, Nurul Huda, Belayat Khan, Mohiuddin Al-Belal, Shahed Alam, Tonmoy Saha, Mohammad Rony, Rony Sardar, Md Jabed Khan Sohag, Manan Arshed, Shahrukh Ali.

Helsinki Cricket Club:
R Bhatia, Z Kamal, A Khan, A Malikzay, A Kumar, K Rahman Mangal, V Swaropp Achuta, F Nellancheri, A Wahid Quershi, Z Khan, A Bin Zafar, A Arjunan, A Pushtay, Z Kamal, A Ahad Qureshi, A Sinh, A Syed, A Mirza, A Bhatia, G Bhaskar, O Sadiqui, A Bhatia.

All the best


Disclaimer: The information contained in this app/website is for entertainment only for Cricket lovers. Greatest11 is not an online gambling operator, or a gambling app or site of any kind. We are not responsible the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the app or website or the information contained on the app/website for any purpose.