HCC vs ECC | FPL T20 19th Match Team and Analysis | 04-07-2020 13:00

Helsinki CC vs Empire CC Lions Match Prediction Dream11 Finnish Premier League T20 Team

Match:   HCC vs ECC Best T20 Fantasy Team Prediction
Time:  7 June, 1:00 PM (IST)
Series::  Finnish Premier League, 2020.
Venue:   Kerava National Cricket Ground - Kerava, Finland

In this section you will get:
Dream11 Fantasy Cricket Team with Tips – Playing XI, Pitch Report, After toss update & Injury Update.

 After toss Update: 

Toss Update - Lineups Out, Change Absent Players
Remove: _G Abbas, O Sadiqui_  and U can Pick: _A Ahad Qureshi, A Sayed_ 

 Team Forms in Last 5 Matches:  


 HCC Team Form: 

Rain washed out Helsinki’s last match, against FPC, which means they have still not won since their first two matches. Three defeats in a row since then, most recently scoring 113/7 on their way to a nine-wicket defeat to SKK Rapids, have left them just outside the play-off places in the table.

 ECC Team Form: 

Empire CC Lions have now won three in a row since their only defeat so far, following up a low-scoring win against SKK Rapids and a dominant bowling performance against FPC with some more good bowling in a rain-reduced defeat of GYM Helsinki Gymkhana. In a match reduced to 15 overs, Empire were set 98 to win and Amjad Sher’s 47 helped them ease to a five-wicket win.


  • In a repeat of last year's final, Helsinki CC and Empire CC Lions meet in the Finnish T20 Premier League.
  • Helsinki won that final, but their form this year has not been good and rain denied them the chance to get back to winning ways against struggling FPC last time out.
  • Empire CC Lions, on the other hand, have lost just once this season and won a rain-reduced game against GYM Helsinki Gymkhana last time out.

 Live Streaming
European Cricket Network.

 Toss Prediction
Empire CC bowled first and won last time out and may try to repeat that winning tactic..

 Weather Report
The early start time for this game gives it the best chance of being completed – there is a smaller chance of rain in the morning.

 Pitch Condition
Wet days have usually meant slow pitches and heavy outfields at Kerava.

 HCC vs ECC D11 Fantasy Team: 

Head 2 Head or 3-4 Members League Team
*Initial Team
Helsinki CC vs Empire CC Lions Match Prediction
After toss  Team update here: 
Remove: _G Abbas, O Sadiqui_  and U can Pick: _A Ahad Qureshi, A Sayed_ 
C & VC Options
Jonathan Scamans (wk): 
Runs -116 and Wickets -DNB

Amjad Sher: Runs 
-87 and Wickets -06

Vanraaj Padhaal: 
Runs -92 and Wickets – DNB

Mahesh Balasaheb Tambe: 
Runs -37 and Wickets -08

Aniketh Pushthay: 
Runs -78 and Wickets -DNB

Ghulam Abbas Butt: 
Runs -60 and Wickets -02

Abdul Ahad Qureshi: 
Runs -51 and Wickets -01

SL Initial Team in Text:
1. J Scamans
2. K Rehman Mangal
3. M Imran
4. A Wahid Quresehi
5. R Muhammad
6. G Abbas Butt (VC)
7. A Sher (C)
8. M Balasaheb
9. O Sadiqui
10. S Tahir Qureshi
11. A Ghaffar

 Predicted Lineups

 with last matches score- 

 HCC -Helsinki Cricket Club 

1 Khalid Rahman Mangal [44, 17, 5, 17]
2 Abdul Ahad Qureshi
3 Zahidullah Kamal (WK) [10, 25, 1w, (0, 1w)]
4 Aniketh Pushthay [9, 30, 39]
5 Zakiullah Kamal [(10, 2w), 2w, 0w]
6 Akhil Arjunan [(8, 2w), 1w, 0w]
7 Abdul Wahid Qureshi
8 Faheem Nellancheri
9 Adnan Syed [1w, 0w, 0w]
10 Obaidullah Siddiqui: Runs -00 and Wickets -03
11 Ghulam Abbas Butt: Runs -60 and Wickets -02 / Amrik Bhatia [1w, 1w, 0w]

  • Khalid Rahman Mangal and Abdul Ahad Qureshi will open the innings. Khalid Rahman Mangal is a good attacking batsman at the top. He is a consistent run-scorer.
  • While Abdul Ahad Qureshi is good with both bat and ball.
  • Zahidullah Kamal (WK) and Aniketh Pushthay will bat at number 3 and 4. Zahidullah Kamal is a wicket-keeper batsman. He can score 20+ runs at the top and Aniketh Pushthay is the consistent run-scorer for them.
  • Zakiullah Kamal, Akhil Arjunan, Abdul Wahid Qureshi, and Faheem Nellancheri will take care of middle-order batting. Zakiullah Kamal and Akhil Arjunan are good at bowling.
  • Adnan Syed, Obaidullah Sadiqui, and Amrik Bhatia will lead the bowling unit. Obaidullah Sadiqui and Adnan Syed are the key bowlers.

 ECC -Empire Cricket Club  

1 Vanraaj Padhaal: Runs -92 and Wickets – DNB
2 Zeerak Ijaz (c): Runs -16 and Wickets -DNB
3 Jonathan Scamans (wk): Runs -116 and Wickets -DNB
4 Shoaib Tahir Qureshi: Runs -81 and Wickets -02
5 Muhammad Imran: Runs -20 and Wickets -02
6 Amjad Sher: Runs -87 and Wickets -06
7 Mahesh Balasaheb Tambe: Runs -37 and Wickets -08
8 Abdul Ghaffar: Runs -20 and Wickets -06
9 Raaz Muhammad: Runs -03 and Wickets -07
10 Kushagra Bhatnagar: Runs -DNB and Wickets -04
11 Ravi Kumar: Runs -05 and Wickets -DNB

  • Vanraaj Padhaal Butt will open the innings along with Amjad Sher followed by Jonathan Scamans and Shoaib Tahir Qureshi.
  • Jonathan Scamans will take the responsibility behind the stumps.
  • Amjad Sher will play as a key all-rounder.
  • Raaz Muhammad and Mahesh Balasaheb will be the key bowlers.

 HCC Key Players: 

 Khalid Rahman Mangal
Capable of some quick runs at the top of the order and with some consistency would be their key player..

 Ghulam Abbas Butt: 
Top-scored in last year’s final between these two teams and then picked up three wickets – all-round form he has repeated at times this season too.

 Abdul Ahad Qureshi: 
Starting to slowly tick, with a small platform of runs from his last two innings on which to build. He was last season’s top scorer.

 ECC Key Players: 

 Vanraaj Padhaal
Top-scored in the final against Helsinki last season and he needs to start delivering more runs at the top of the order.

 Amjad Sher: 
After 32 and 3-15 in the previous game, he opened the batting and bowling again last time out and scored 47 and took 1-13.

 Mahesh Balasheb Tambe: 
Took five wickets when these sides last met and he warmed up for this meeting with 2-7 from two overs last time out.

 Who will win this match?: 

Empire CC Lions have been much better than Helsinki this season and, as long as they beat the weather, they can beat the defending champions too.

Helsinki Cricket Club:
Zahidullah Kamal, Rakesh Bhatia, Aniketh Pushthay, Faheem Nellancheri, Venkat Swaroop Achuta, Avnish Kumar, Abdul Wahid Qureshi, Khalid Rahman Mangal, Aminullah Malikzay, Shreshth Bhaskar, Abbas Khan, Abdul Ahad Qureshi, Zakiullah Kamal, Ghulam Abbas Butt, Karthik Pavan Vurubandi, Akhil Arjunan, Affan Bin Zafar, Zahoor Khan, Obaidullah Sadiqui, Gautam Bhaskar, Abrar Mirza, Arun Bhatia, Amit Singh, Amrik Bhatia, Adnan Syed.

Empire Cricket Club:
Chandra Sekhar, Vanraaj Padhaal, Udaybhaskar Nandini, Bineet Panda, Ravi Kumar, Yasir Ali, Muhammad Imran, Richard Savage, Jonathan Scamans(wk), Zeerak Ijaz(c), Srihari Gowri Srinivasan, Jo Hadley, Raghavendra Sathyanarayana, Amjad Sher, Vishal Verma, Kushagra Bhatnagar, Hemanathan Kumar, Raaz Muhammad, Mahesh Balasaheb Tambe, Hyde Hytti, Shoaib Tahir Qureshi, Abdul Ghaffar, Taimoor Yousaf.

All the best


Disclaimer: The information contained in this app/website is for entertainment only for Cricket lovers. Greatest11 is not an online gambling operator, or a gambling app or site of any kind. We are not responsible the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the app or website or the information contained on the app/website for any purpose.