ECB VS AAD | EMIRATES D10 LEAGUE Match 10th Team and Analysis | 26-07-2020 19:30

ECB vs AAD Dream 11 Match Prediction Emirates D10 League League T20

Match:   ECB vs AAD Best T20 Fantasy Team Prediction
Time:  26 July, 19:30 PM (IST)
Series::  Emirates D10 League, 2020.
Venue:   ICC Academy - Dubai, United Arab Emirates.

In this section you will get:
Dream11 Fantasy Cricket Team with Tips – Playing XI, Pitch Report, After toss update & Injury Update.

 After toss Update: 

*ECB Won the toss & elected to BAT first.

 Team Forms:  

 ECB Team Form: 

Vriitya Aravind hit 83* as ECB Blues hit 126/3 in the opening game against Dubai only to concede 126/4 – the match eventually settled on boundary countback. Chirag Suri then scored 81 in the second game but this time ECB Blues defended their big total to win comfortably.

Last time out, Muhammad Usman top-scored with 45* in a total of 112/5 against Sharjah and they restricted Sharjah to 96/6 in reply.

 AAD Team Form: 

Twice now Ajman have set a target that their opponents only needed eight overs to chase down. Against Abu Dhabi, 98/8 was not enough, while against Dubai it was 104/4 that still resulted in defeat – even after Ameer Hamza and Omer Farooq plundered 20 runs off the final five balls of the innings.


  • ECB Blues will look to maintain their unbeaten start to the Emirates T10 tournament when they take on winless Ajman.
  • Ajman have lost to Abu Dhabi and Dubai so far, failing to defend totals of 98/8 and 104/4 on their way to two heavy losses.
  • ECB Blues tied with Dubai but won on boundary countback and then comfortably saw off Abu Dhabi and Sharjah with their international quality showing.

 Live Streaming
Fan Code, Etisalat.

 Toss Prediction
Ajman have batted first twice and lost twice, and they may want to chase this time.

 Weather Report
More good weather is in store in the evening in Dubai.

 Pitch Condition
A good wicket, dry and flat, has tended to favour batting so far.

 Predicted Lineups

 ECB - ECB Blues 

Chirag Suri, Rohan Mustafa, Muhammad Usman, Muhammad Boota, Vriitya Aravind (wk), Taimoor Ali, Kashif Daud, Junaid Siddique, Kartik Meiyappan, Ahmed Raza (c), Muhammad Ayaz.

 AAD - Ajman Alubond 

Sapandeep Singh, Syed Haider Shah, Ameer Hamza, Abdul Shakoor (wk), Sandy Sandeep, Omer Farooq, Amjad Gul Khan, Mohammad Azhar, Nasir Aziz (c), Hamad Arshad, Shareef Asadullah.

 ECB vs AAD D11 Fantasy Team: 

Head 2 Head or 3-4 Members League Team
A Shakoor / Z Farid as per your choice & playing style

After toss  update:  Remove: _M AzharPick: _Matiullah_  
SL Team in Text:
1. V Arvind
2. A Shakoor / Z Farid
3. C Suri (VC2)
4. M Usman
5. S Singh
6. K Daud (VC)
7. R Mustafa(C)
8. A Hamza
9. K Meiyappan
10. S Asadullah
11. Matiullah

 ECB Key Players: 

 Rohan Mustafa
Scored 30 and 26 in his last two innings at the top of the order and he bowls well too, keeping things tidy last time out.

 Chirag Suri: 
Showed why he has earned franchise deals before now when he smashed 81 in the win against Abu Dhabi.

 Vriitya Aravind: 
Started the tournament in fine form, scoring 83* and the young wicket-keeper-batsman is a dangerous pinch-hitter at number three.

 AAD Key Players: 

 Abdul Shakoor
A tidy start with the bat for the wicket-keeper-batsman, who has hit 20 and 22. He is on the fringes of the national team.

 Amir Hamza: 
Hammered 42* from 14 balls and then took a wicket last time out too to prove what he can offer. He should move back up the order as a result.

 Sapandeep Singh: 
Scored too slowly last time out, but the tempo he set in the first game showed what he can do up the order.

 Who will win this match?: 

ECB Blues have started in the good form expected of them. They are favourites to win this one.

ECB Blues:
Ahmed Raza, Adhitya Shetty, Ali Naseer, Arsalan Javed, Chirag Suri, Muhammad Usman, Rohan Mustafa, Sultan Ahmad, Kashif Daud, Matiullah Khan, Muhammad Ayaz, Muhammad Boota, Taimoor Ali, Junaid Siddique, Kartik Meiyappan and Vritya Aravind.


Ajman Alubond:
Abdul Shakoor, Ali Mirza, Ameer Hamza, Amjad Gul Khan, Anand Kumar, Asif Mumtaz, Omer Farooq, Safeer Tariq, Nasir Aziz, Sandeep Sandy, Sapandee Singh, Saqib Manshad, Shareef Asadullah, Syed Haider Shah, Hamad Arshad, Mohammad Azhar and Zawar Farid.

All the best


Disclaimer: The information contained in this app/website is for entertainment only for Cricket lovers. Greatest11 is not an online gambling operator, or a gambling app or site of any kind. We are not responsible the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the app or website or the information contained on the app/website for any purpose.