KAR vs LAH Dream11 Team Prediction: PSL T20 Match 6 Preview, Stats and Logical Analysis


KAR vs LAH Tips, Stats & Team for T20 Match Prediction 

Match:  KAR vs LAH T20 Match Prediction 
Time:     30 January, 07:30 PM (IST) 

Series:   PSL T20 Match 
Venue:   National Stadium - Karachi, Pakistan 


  • Babar Azam made 32 from 29 balls at the top of the order on Saturday and is our tip for Karachi Kings highest run scorer against Lahore Qalandars. With the ball, Mohammad Imran was the only bowler on his side to pick up a wicket in Saturday fixture. He is a strong choice for Karachi Kings top wicket taker in this match.
  • Opener Fakhar Zaman hit 76 from 35 balls in the defeat to Multan Sultans on Saturday and is well worth backing as Lahore Qalandars highest run scorer in this game. Captain Shaheen Shah Afridi took 3 wickets against the 2021 Champions and is our pick for Lahore Qalandars top wicket taker against Karachi Kings.
  • We expect Shaheen Shah Afridi to be the difference between the sides and he is our prediction for the Player of the Match Award.

Live Streaming: 

TV Channel : The game will be shown live on A Sports and PTV Sports in Pakistan with Sony Sports Network showing the match in India. In the USA, Willow TV have the coverage with Flow Sports broadcasting the fixture in the Caribbean. Sky Cricket will show the game in the UK with Sky Sports showing in it New Zealand.

Live Streaming: Fans can stream the match on SonyLiv and SkyGo.

Weather & Pitch Report: 

⛅ Weather:
The temperature will be between 23 and 22 degrees throughout this evening fixture.

?️ Pitch:

Although the Karachi Kings have struggled to post high scores, so far the pitch at the National Stadium has been favourable to the batters.

Toss Prediction: 

We predict that whoever wins the toss will continue the pattern of inserting the opposition in this match.

Recent Form: 


L,     L,     L,    W,    W

❌   ❌  ❌   ✅   ✅


L,     L,     L,    L,     L

❌   ❌  ❌   ❌   ❌

Team News: 

KAR Team News: 

  • After two defeats from two games in PSL 2022, it is not yet time to hit the crisis button for Karachi Kings but under-performing players must improve to retain their places. The middle order completely failed on Saturday but we expect the Kings to select the same XI in this match.

LAH Team News: 

  • The Qalandars put in a strong performance against Multan Sultans on Saturday but were beaten by a record PSL successful chase by the 2021 champions. If they play to a similar level in this game then they should have no problem in registering a win. We predict they will retain the same team.

KAR Predicted11 

Sharjeel Khan

Babar Azam (c)

Joe Clarke (wk)

Tom Lammonby

Mohammad Nabi

Lewis Gregory

Mohammad Taha

Aamer Yamin

Imad Wasim

Mohammad Ilyas

Mohammad Imran

LAH Predicted11 

Fakhar Zaman

Abdullah Shafique

Kamran Ghulam

Mohammad Hafeez

Ben Dunk (wk)

David Wiese

Rashid Khan

Samit Patel

Shaheen Shah Afridi (c)

Haris Rauf

Zaman Khan

Small League Team: Pre-Toss

Get Grand League Team in at the Bottom of this post.

Winning Chances: 

Who will win today match: KAR vs LAH T20 Match Team

In spite of Karachi Kings and Lahore Qalandars containing some of Pakistans best T20 players, both teams have struggled in recent PSL games. We are predicting a close encounter with Lahore Qalandars doing enough to get over the line and win the match.

KAR Key Players: 

Babar Azam: 

The captain top scored and hit 4 boundaries in Saturday defeat to Quetta Gladiators but his team need at least a half-century in this game.

Mohammad Nabi:

The Afghan all-rounder has impressed with the ball in both games but has not delivered with the bat yet.

Mohammad Imran:

The left-arm pace bowler dismissed Will Smeed who was well set in Saturday game. Imran also kept the run-rate down.

LAH Key Players: 

Fakhar Zaman: 

The opener finished in 7th place of the leading run scorers in last seasons PSL but his innings on Saturday has already given him a great opportunity to place higher this season.

Rashid Khan:

The Afghan leg-spinner picked up 1 wicket against Multan Sultans but impressed with the bat hitting 17 not-out from 4 balls.

Shaheen Shah Afridi:

The Qalandars captain kept going until the end of the game on Saturday and picked up 2 late wickets to keep the game alive.

Team Forms: 

KAR Team Form: 

  • In spite of coming into the tournament as one of the favourites, Karachi Kings have begun with two successive losses.

LAH Team Form: 

  • Lahore Qalandars ended last season by losing four in a row and have now made it five successive PSL defeats.

Grand League Team: Pre-Toss

Unlimited questions are waiting for you, boost your IQ with Quiz2Win Trivia Game
1. Online Trivia Quiz Game (Play Online Quiz Game with Your Friends and Family)

πŸ‘‰ http://bit.ly/Quiz2WinPlay πŸ‘ˆ

2. Video Status Maker
πŸ‘‰ http://bit.ly/StadoVideoStatusMaker πŸ‘ˆ


Apply below strategies to make your best dream team after the toss

1 Select small league team and rotate or change C/VC, also pick 1 punt player in place of player which you think will not perform

2 Make One sided winning combination for both team as per toss.

Make necessary changes if any player absent 

*Above GL Team Guide Images for Guide only.
*You can make necessary changes as per your choice.
*Above Team maybe Highly risky so play at your own risk.
*for final team check here in the last 15mins of the match deadline.

*You can also make some other combination by changing 1-2 players with help of Team Guide.

Best of Luck.


>Fantasy Cricket is a game of skill and luck is also very much important to win the grand league in dream11 or any other fantasy cricket leagues. We have covered the skill part.


Karachi Kings

Sharjeel Khan, Babar Azam(c), Joe Clarke(w), Mohammad Nabi, Tom Lammonby, Lewis Gregory, Imad Wasim, Aamer Yamin, Mohammad Imran, Mohammad Taha, Mohammad Ilyas, Umaid Asif, Rohail Nazir, Jordan Thompson, Mohammad Amir, Ian Cockbain, Sahibzada Farhan, Qasim Akram, Talha Ahsan.

Lahore Qalandars: 

Fakhar Zaman, Abdullah Shafique, Kamran Ghulam, Mohammad Hafeez, Ben Dunk(w), David Wiese, Samit Patel, Rashid Khan, Shaheen Afridi(c), Haris Rauf, Zaman Khan, Mohammad Imran Randhawa, Sohail Akhtar, Ahmed Daniyal, Dean Foxcroft, Matty Potts, Maaz Khan, Akif Javed, Zeeshan Ashraf, Syed Faridoun.