PES vs ISL Dream11 Team Prediction: PSL T20 Match 5 Preview, Stats and Logical Analysis


PES vs ISL Tips, Stats & Team for T20 Match Prediction 

Match:  PES vs ISL T20 Match Prediction 
Time:     30 January, 02:30 PM (IST) 

Series:   PSL T20 Match 
Venue:   National Stadium - Karachi, Pakistan 


  • Captain Shoaib Malik hit 48 not out from 32 balls to take his team to victory on Friday and he is our tip for Peshawar Zalmi highest run scorer against Islamabad United. Usman Qadir took 2-20 from 4 overs against Quetta Gladiators and he is a strong choice for Peshawar Zalmi top wicket taker in this match.
  • Alex Hales has been in good white ball form this year and is our pick for Islamabad United highest run scorer in this game. With the ball, we are backing captain Shadab Khan to enjoy the conditions and to be Islamabad United top wicket taker against Peshawar Zalmi.
  • We are predicting Shoaib Malik to step up for his team again and to take the Player of the Match Award.

Live Streaming: 

TV Channel : The game will be shown live on A Sports and PTV Sports in Pakistan with Sony Sports Network showing the match in India. In the USA, Willow TV have the coverage with Flow Sports broadcasting the fixture in the Caribbean. Sky Cricket will show the game in the UK with Sky Sports showing in it New Zealand.

Live Streaming: Fans can stream the match on SonyLiv and SkyGo.

Weather & Pitch Report: 

⛅ Weather:
Sunny with the temperature reaching 25 degrees in Karachi during the game.

?️ Pitch:

So far we have seen the spin bowlers pick up the majority of the wickets at the National Stadium in the tournament. Batters may struggle to come to terms with the pace of the surface in the early stages of their innings.

Toss Prediction: 

We predict that both skippers will put the opposition into bat first in this game as chasing remains the popular choice.

Recent Form: 


W,    L,    W,    W,     L

✅   ❌  ✅   ✅   ❌


L,     L,     W,    W,    W

❌   ❌   ✅   ✅   ✅

Team News: 

PES Team News: 

  • Shoaib Malik side showed plenty of character to recover from conceding 190-4 to chase down the target with 2 balls remaining on Friday. All of Peshawar Zalmi batters chipped in with runs whereas only Usman Qadir had a good game with the ball. They got the win and we predict they will retain the same XI.

ISL Team News: 

  • Shadab Khan team will not be far away from full strength for this game with only BBL winner Colin Munro still yet to join up with the squad. They have recruited a side who could go all the way and atone for last season poor finish. There are no injuries in the camp.

PES Predicted11 

Tom Kohler-Cadmore (wk)

\Yasir Khan

Haider Ali

Shoaib Malik (c)

Hussain Talat

Sherfane Rutherford

Ben Cutting

Sohail Khan

Pat Brown

Sameen Gul

Usman Qadir

ISL Predicted11 

Alex Hales

R Gurbaz (wk)

Paul Stirling

Shadab Khan (c)

Azam Khan

Danish Aziz

Mohammad Wasim

Marchant de Lange

Hasan Ali

Zeeshan Zameer

Zafar Gohar

Small League Team: After-Toss

Get Grand League Team in at the Bottom of this post.

Winning Chances: 

Who will win today match: PES vs ISL T20 Match Team

Both teams are considered as outsiders for this season PSL title but they each have talented players and will be quietly confident of going all the way. Peshawar Zalmi showed real teamwork to beat Quetta Gladiators and we are predicting them to win a tight match against Islamabad United.

PES Key Players: 

Shoaib Malik: 

The 39-year old Peshawar Zalmi captain made his international debut in 2001 and has an IT20 average of 31.21.

Hussain Talat:

The batting all-rounder top scored for Peshawar Zalmi with an impressive 52 runs from only 29 balls on Friday.

Usman Qadir:

The leg-spinner has played 1 ODI and 17 T20Is for Pakistan and is a regular wicket taker in domestic cricket.

ISL Key Players: 

Alex Hales: 

The English opening batter has not played international cricket since 2019 but ended the BBL in fine form earlier this year.

Shadab Khan:

The leg-spinning all-rounder did not have much success during the BBL for Sydney Sixers but had an exceptional T20 World Cup for Pakistan in October and November.

Marchant de Lange:

The tall South African bowler has become a star of short format cricket after eye-catching displays with the ball in the Men Hundred and the Abu Dhabi T10 last year.

Team Forms: 

PES Team Form: 

  • Zalmi have won three of the last four matches in the PSL.

ISL Team Form: 

  • Islamabad United were flying as the top of the table side before flopping in the play-offs last season.

Grand League Team: Pre-Toss

Unlimited questions are waiting for you, boost your IQ with Quiz2Win Trivia Game
1. Online Trivia Quiz Game (Play Online Quiz Game with Your Friends and Family)

πŸ‘‰ πŸ‘ˆ

2. Video Status Maker
πŸ‘‰ πŸ‘ˆ


Apply below strategies to make your best dream team after the toss

1 Select small league team and rotate or change C/VC, also pick 1 punt player in place of player which you think will not perform

2 Make One sided winning combination for both team as per toss.

Make necessary changes if any player absent 

*Above GL Team Guide Images for Guide only.
*You can make necessary changes as per your choice.
*Above Team maybe Highly risky so play at your own risk.
*for final team check here in the last 15mins of the match deadline.

*You can also make some other combination by changing 1-2 players with help of Team Guide.

Best of Luck.


>Fantasy Cricket is a game of skill and luck is also very much important to win the grand league in dream11 or any other fantasy cricket leagues. We have covered the skill part.


Peshawar Zalmi

Tom Kohler-Cadmore(w), Yasir Khan, Haider Ali, Shoaib Malik(c), Hussain Talat, Sherfane Rutherford, Ben Cutting, Sohail Khan, Patrick Brown, Sameen Gul, Usman Qadir, Kamran Akmal, Hazratullah Zazai, Wahab Riaz, Arshad Iqbal, Salman Irshad, Mohammad Haris, Mohammad Umar, Sirajuddin.

Islamabad United: 

Alex Hales, Rahmanullah Gurbaz(w), Colin Munro, Azam Khan, Asif Ali, Shadab Khan(c), Faheem Ashraf, Hasan Ali, Marchant de Lange, Mohammad Wasim Jr, Zahir Khan, Zafar Gohar, Muhammad Musa, Danish Aziz, Mohammad Huraira, Paul Stirling, Zeeshan Zameer, Muhammad Akhlaq, Athar Mahmood, Mubasir Khan.