ISL vs PES Dream 11 Team Prediction: PSL 2022 T20i Match 24, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Playing XI, Pitch Report & Dream11 Team for Today Match, Feb 17th, 2022


ISL vs PES Tips, Stats & Team for T20 Match Prediction 

Match:  ISL vs PES T20 Match Prediction 
Time:     17 February, 08:00 PM (IST) 

Series:   PSL T20 Match 
Venue:   Gaddafi Stadium - Lahore, Pakistan 


  • Skipper Shadab Khan top scored for Islamabad United in their last game and he is our pick for their highest run scorer in this game. Waqas Maqsood took 3-34 against Karachi Kings and is a strong choice for Islamabad United top wicket taker against Peshawar Zalmi.
  • Experienced batter Shoaib Malik hit 58 runs from 41 balls on Monday and is well worth backing as Peshawar Zalmi highest run scorer against Islamabad United. Spinner Usman Qadir took 3-25 against Quetta Gladiators and is our tip for Peshawar Zalmi top wicket taker in this match.
  • All-rounder Shadab Khan is averaging 38.66 with the bat and 8.52 with the ball and is our prediction for the Player of the Match Award

Live Streaming: 

TV Channel : The game will be shown live on A Sports and PTV Sports in Pakistan with Sony Sports Network showing the match in India. In the USA, Willow TV has coverage with Flow Sports broadcasting the fixture in the Caribbean. Sky Cricket will show the game in the UK with Sky Sports showing in it New Zealand.

Live Streaming: Fans can stream the match on SonyLiv and SkyGo.

Weather & Pitch Report: 

⛅ Weather:

Clear skies with the temperature dropping no lower than 16 degrees over the course of the game in Lahore.

?️ Pitch:

Any total over 180 will be competitive on this Lahore pitch. Spinners and pace bowlers can get assistance from the surface but batters will also enjoy it.

Toss Prediction: 

Both teams chose to bat first the last time they won the toss in the tournament. It would be a surprise if either skipper inserted the opposition in this match.

Recent Form: 

W,     L,    W,    L,    W

✅   ❌  ✅   ❌  ✅


W,    W,   L,     L,    W
✅  ✅   ❌   ❌  ✅

Team News: 

ISL Team News: 

  • Destructive opener Alex Hales has left the PSL 2022 for personal reasons and will leave a big hole at the top of the order for Islamabad United. Rahmanullah Gurbaz is due to leave for international duty shortly but will play in this game before being replaced in the squad by Will Jacks.

PES Team News: 

  • Wahab Riaz side made two changes from their victory against Karachi Kings and freshening up the team saw them extend their winning run to two games. Haider Ali and Amad Butt missed out with Hussain Talat and Usman Qadir returning to the team. We expect the XI to be unchanged for this fixture.

ISL Predicted11 

R Gurbaz

Colin Munro

M Akhlaq

Shadab Khan (c)

Asif Ali

Azam Khan (wk)

Hassan Ali

Liam Dawson

Faheem Ashraf

Waqas Maqsood

Zeeshan Zameer

PES Predicted11 

H Zazai

Ben Cutting

M Haris (wk)

L Livingstone

Shoaib Malik

Hussain Talat

S Rutherford

Wahab Riaz (c)

Salman Irshad

Usman Qadir

M Umar

Peshawar Zalmi have won the toss and have opted to bat

Small League After-Toss Final Team

*Get Grand League Team in at the Bottom of this post.

Winning Chances: 

Who will win today match: ISL vs PES T20 Match Team

This should be an excellent contest as both teams have won three of their last five games and Peshawar Zalmi are targeting their third straight victory in the tournament. We are predicting a close match with Islamabad United coming out on top.

ISL Key Players: 

Shadab Khan: 

The skipper has had an excellent tournament so far and hit 4 boundaries in his innings against Karachi Kings in the last game.

Colin Munro:

The New Zealand batter has been struggling with an injury but is expected to be fit and continue his strong 2022 in this match.

Waqas Maqsood:

The left-arm fast-medium bowler dismissed Sahibzada Farhan, Imad Wasim, and Jordan Thompson against Karachi Kings.

PES Key Players: 

Hazratullah Zazai: 

The Afghan opener only lasted 4 balls in his last innings to end a very strong run of scores in the tournament.

Shoaib Malik:

Although the 40 year old middle-order batter has only scored 2 half-centuries in the competition, he has been very consistent and is the third-highest run-scorer overall.

Usman Qadir:

The leg-spinner has been very impressive during the 2022 PSL and has combined figures of 8-192 so far.

Team Forms: 

ISL Team Form: 

  • Islamabad United have won two of their last three PSL games.

PES Team Form: 

  • After losing successive games, Zalmi have responded with two wins on the bounce.

Grand League After-Toss Final Team

Unlimited questions are waiting for you, boost your IQ with Quiz2Win Trivia Game
1. Online Trivia Quiz Game (Play Online Quiz Game with Your Friends and Family)

πŸ‘‰ πŸ‘ˆ

2. Video Status Maker
πŸ‘‰ πŸ‘ˆ


Apply below strategies to make your best dream team after the toss

1 Select small league team and rotate or change C/VC, also pick 1 punt player in place of player which you think will not perform

2 Make One sided winning combination for both team as per toss.

Make necessary changes if any player absent 

*Above GL Team Guide Images for Guide only.
*You can make necessary changes as per your choice.
*Above Team maybe Highly risky so play at your own risk.
*for final team check here in the last 15mins of the match deadline.

*You can also make some other combination by changing 1-2 players with help of Team Guide.

Best of Luck.


>Fantasy Cricket is a game of skill and luck is also very much important to win the grand league in dream11 or any other fantasy cricket leagues. We have covered the skill part.


Islamabad United

Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Alex Hales, Muhammad Akhlaq, Shadab Khan(c), Liam Dawson, Azam Khan(w), Asif Ali, Faheem Ashraf, Hasan Ali, Waqas Maqsood, Zeeshan Zameer, Colin Munro, Marchant de Lange, Zafar Gohar, Muhammad Musa, Zahir Khan, Danish Aziz, Mohammad Wasim Jr, Mohammad Huraira, Athar Mahmood, Mubasir Khan.

Peshawar Zalmi: 

Hazratullah Zazai, Mohammad Haris(w), Liam Livingstone, Shoaib Malik, Hussain Talat, Sherfane Rutherford, Ben Cutting, Wahab Riaz(c), Usman Qadir, Mohammad Umar, Salman Irshad, Kamran Akmal, Sohail Khan, Amad Butt, Tom Kohler-Cadmore, Sameen Gul, Patrick Brown, Arshad Iqbal, Haider Ali, Arish Ali Khan, Mohammad Aamir Khan, Sirajuddin, Yasir Khan.