KAR vs ISL Dream11 Team Prediction: PSL T20 Match 14 Preview, Stats and Logical Analysis


KAR vs ISL Tips, Stats & Team for T20 Match Prediction 

Match:  KAR vs ISL T20 Match Prediction 
Time:     06 February, 08:00 PM (IST) 

Series:   PSL T20 Match 
Venue:   National Stadium - Karachi, Pakistan 


  • Babar Azam hit 90 not-out from 63 balls on Friday and is our tip for Karachi Kings highest run scorer in this game. Umaid Asif took 3-36 against Peshawar Zalmi and is a strong choice for Karachi Kings top wicket taker against Islamabad United.
  • Colin Munro struck 60 from 45 balls against Lahore Qalandars and is well worth backing as Islamabad United highest run scorer in this match. With the ball, skipper Shadab Khan took 4-20 on Saturday and is our pick for Islamabad United top wicket taker against Karachi Kings.
  • Islamabad United captain Shadab Khan is in fantastic form with both bat and ball. He is our prediction for the Player of the Match Award.

Live Streaming: 

TV Channel : The game will be shown live on A Sports and PTV Sports in Pakistan with Sony Sports Network showing the match in India. In the USA, Willow TV have the coverage with Flow Sports broadcasting the fixture in the Caribbean. Sky Cricket will show the game in the UK with Sky Sports showing in it New Zealand.

Live Streaming: Fans can stream the match on SonyLiv and SkyGo.

Weather & Pitch Report: 

⛅ Weather:
Clear skies with the temperature above 20 degrees during this evening game.

?️ Pitch:

There is something in this pitch for batters and for the pace and slow bowlers. Any score over 190 should be defendable.

Toss Prediction: 

We are yet to see a captain win the toss and choose to bat in this years tournament. Our prediction is that both skippers will field first in this match.

Recent Form: 


L,     L,     L,     L,     L

❌   ❌   ❌   ❌   ❌


L,     W,     L,     W,    L

❌   ✅    ❌   ✅   ❌

Team News: 

KAR Team News: 

  • Keeper-batter Sahibzada Farhan has played in the last two games but only contributed 8 runs and we expect Joe Clarke to return to the side in this match. Karachi Kings showed development in their last game and we expect Clarke for Farhan to be the only change to the XI.

ISL Team News: 

  • Shadab Khan side were narrowly beaten by Lahore Qalandars on Saturday afternoon but still produced a display which impressed many observers. Colin Munro has fitted in perfectly to an already strong batting order and we expect to see the same XI for this game.

KAR Predicted11 

Babar Azam (c)

Sharjeel Khan

Joe Clarke (wk)

Ian Cockbain

Mohammad Nabi

Aamer Yamin

Imad Wasim

Lewis Gregory

Mohammad Taha

Umaid Asif

Mohammad Imran

ISL Predicted11 

Paul Stirling

Alex Hales

Colin Munro

Shadab Khan (c)

Azam Khan (wk)

Asif Ali

Mubasir Khan

Faheem Ashraf

Mohammad Wasim

Hasan Ali

Waqas Maqsood

Small League Team: After -Toss

*Get Grand League Team in at the Bottom of this post.

Winning Chances: 

Who will win today match: KAR vs ISL T20 Match Team

Although Karachi Kings lost on Friday evening and Islamabad United lost on Saturday afternoon, both teams put in decent displays and we are expecting a high quality contest. Our prediction is for Islamabad United to be too strong and for Karachi Kings to lose again.

KAR Key Players: 

Babar Azam: 

The skipper hit his highest score of the tournament against Peshawar Zalmi with an innings which included 13 boundaries.

Ian Cockbain:

The experienced English middle-order batter impressed during the BBL for Adelaide Strikers and hit 31 from 19 balls in his first appearance for the Kings on Friday.

Umaid Asif:

The 37 year-old bowling all-rounder has combined figures of 5-66 from his last two games and is their main strike bowler at present.

ISL Key Players: 

Colin Munro: 

The New Zealand top order batter has smashed 132 runs from his two innings in the tournament so far.

Shadab Khan:

The captain delivered another excellent performance on Saturday, taking 4 wickets and hitting 52 runs.

Waqas Maqsood:

The left-arm fast medium bowler dismissed Harry Brook, David Wiese, Shaheen Shah Afridi and Haris Rauf in his first appearance in the tournament on Friday.

Team Forms: 

KAR Team Form: 

  • Karachi Kings have not been able to snap out of their poor run and are trying to avoid their fifth successive defeat of this campaign.

ISL Team Form: 

  • Islamabad United have won two and lost two so far in PSL 2022.

Grand League Team: Pre-Toss

Unlimited questions are waiting for you, boost your IQ with Quiz2Win Trivia Game
1. Online Trivia Quiz Game (Play Online Quiz Game with Your Friends and Family)

πŸ‘‰ http://bit.ly/Quiz2WinPlay πŸ‘ˆ

2. Video Status Maker
πŸ‘‰ http://bit.ly/StadoVideoStatusMaker πŸ‘ˆ


Apply below strategies to make your best dream team after the toss

1 Select small league team and rotate or change C/VC, also pick 1 punt player in place of player which you think will not perform

2 Make One sided winning combination for both team as per toss.

Make necessary changes if any player absent 

*Above GL Team Guide Images for Guide only.
*You can make necessary changes as per your choice.
*Above Team maybe Highly risky so play at your own risk.
*for final team check here in the last 15mins of the match deadline.

*You can also make some other combination by changing 1-2 players with help of Team Guide.

Best of Luck.


>Fantasy Cricket is a game of skill and luck is also very much important to win the grand league in dream11 or any other fantasy cricket leagues. We have covered the skill part.


Karachi Kings

Babar Azam(c), Sharjeel Khan, Sahibzada Farhan(w), Ian Cockbain, Mohammad Nabi, Aamer Yamin, Imad Wasim, Lewis Gregory, Mohammad Taha, Umaid Asif, Mohammad Imran, Joe Clarke, Mohammad Ilyas, Jordan Thompson, Rohail Nazir, Faisal Akram, Mohammad Amir, Talha Ahsan, Qasim Akram, Tom Lammonby.

Islamabad United: 

Paul Stirling, Alex Hales, Colin Munro, Shadab Khan(c), Azam Khan(w), Asif Ali, Mubasir Khan, Faheem Ashraf, Mohammad Wasim Jr, Hasan Ali, Waqas Maqsood, Marchant de Lange, Reece Topley, Zafar Gohar, Zahir Khan, Muhammad Musa, Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Danish Aziz, Mohammad Huraira, Zeeshan Zameer, Muhammad Akhlaq, Athar Mahmood.