MUL vs ISL Dream 11 Team Prediction: PSL 2022 Match 29 Multan Sultans vs Islamabad United Dream11 Team Tips for Today PSL T20 Match – Feb 20th, 2022


MUL vs ISL Tips, Stats & Team for T20 Match Prediction 

Match:  MUL vs ISL T20 Match Prediction 
Time:     20 February, 08:00 PM (IST) 

Series:   PSL T20 Match 
Venue:   Gaddafi Stadium - Lahore, Pakistan 


  • Mohammad Rizwan hit 83 not out from 54 balls in their last game and is our tip for Multan Sultans highest run scorer in this game. With the ball, Khushdil Shah took 2-17 against Quetta Gladiators and is a strong choice for Multan Sultans top wicket taker against Islamabad United.
  • Opener Rahmanullah Gurbaz hit 20 runs from 11 balls on Saturday and is our pick for Islamabad United highest run scorer in this match. Faheem Ashraf took 3-28 against Lahore Qalandars and is well worth backing as Islamabad United top wicket taker against Multan Sultans.
  • With a batting average of 61.14 in the competition, we are predicting Mohammad Rizwan to take the Player of the Match Award

Live Streaming: 

TV Channel : The game will be shown live on A Sports and PTV Sports in Pakistan with Sony Sports Network showing the match in India. In the USA, Willow TV has coverage with Flow Sports broadcasting the fixture in the Caribbean. Sky Cricket will show the game in the UK with Sky Sports showing in it New Zealand.

Live Streaming: Fans can stream the match on SonyLiv and SkyGo.

Weather & Pitch Report: 

⛅ Weather:

The temperature will drop from 20 to 16 degrees during the game under clear skies in Lahore.

?️ Pitch:

Slower bowlers had the most joy on this wicket on Saturday and we expect a similar outcome in this match. A par score will be around 185 runs.

Toss Prediction: 

Both teams chose to bat first the last time they won the toss. We predict that both skippers will decide to bat first if they call correctly.

Recent Form: 

W,    W,    L,    W,   W

✅  ✅  ❌   ✅  ✅


L,     L,    W,    L,   W
❌  ❌  ✅  ❌  ✅

Team News: 

MUL Team News: 

  • Englands David Willey replaced Zimbabwe Blessing Muzarabani in the XI ahead of Fridays 117 runs victory over Quetta Gladiators. Willey dismissed both openers and should have no problem retaining his place in the side. We expect to see no changes ahead of this game.

ISL Team News: 

  • After conceding 33 runs from only 2 overs in Thursdays defeat to Peshawar Zalmi, Mohammad Musa was left out of the team with Mohammad Wasim replacing him ahead of Saturdays heavy loss to Lahore Qalandars. United are missing captain Shadab Khan and star batter Colin Munro through injuries.

MUL Predicted11 

Shan Masood

M Rizwan (c) (wk)

Aamer Azmat

Rilee Rossouw

Tim David

Khushdil Shah

Asif Afridi

Rumman Raees

Imran Tahir

David Willey

Shahnawaz Dahani

ISL Predicted11 

R Gurbaz

Mubasir Khan

Danish Aziz

Liam Dawson

Asif Ali (c)

Azam Khan (wk)

Faheem Ashraf

Waqas Maqsood

Mohammad Wasim

Marchant de Lange

Zahir Khan

Grand League Team: After-Toss Final Team

Winning Chances: 

Who will win today match: MUL vs ISL  T20 Match Team

Islamabad United are really struggling to post strong enough scores with the bat at the moment and we expect this to be their issue once again against a very strong Multan Sultans bowling attack. Multan Sultans have been the best side in the competition and we are predicting another win for them in this game.

MUL Key Players: 

Mohammad Rizwan: 

The keeper-batter opener-captain of the side has had another brilliant PSL. He has hit 5 half-centuries in the tournament.

Shan Masood:

The opener is second only to Fakhar Zaman in the run scorers for the competition. He made 57 from 38 balls on Friday.

Khushdil Shah:

The left-arm spinner has 15 wickets in the PSL 2022 and dismissed Sohail Tanvir and Mohammad Irfan against Quetta Gladiators.

ISL Key Players: 

Rahmanullah Gurbaz: 

The 20 year old batter has been in good form recently but now has plenty of pressure on him to deliver the runs at the top of the order.

Liam Dawson:

The English bowling all-rounder very rarely lets his teams down. He hit 31 runs from 26 balls and dismissed Sohail Akhtar on Saturday.

Faheem Ashraf:

The right-arm medium pacer has taken 3 wickets in each of his last two games. He took 2 wickets in 3 balls against Lahore Qalandars.

Team Forms: 

MUL Team Form: 

  • Multan Sultans have won their last two games by big margins and are once again the form team of the tournament.

ISL Team Form: 

  • Islamabad United are trying to prevent a third successive defeat in this match.

Small League Team: After-Toss Final Team

Unlimited questions are waiting for you, boost your IQ with Quiz2Win Trivia Game
1. Online Trivia Quiz Game (Play Online Quiz Game with Your Friends and Family)

πŸ‘‰ πŸ‘ˆ

2. Video Status Maker
πŸ‘‰ πŸ‘ˆ


Apply below strategies to make your best dream team after the toss

1 Select small league team and rotate or change C/VC, also pick 1 punt player in place of player which you think will not perform

2 Make One sided winning combination for both team as per toss.

Make necessary changes if any player absent 

*Above GL Team Guide Images for Guide only.
*You can make necessary changes as per your choice.
*Above Team maybe Highly risky so play at your own risk.
*for final team check here in the last 15mins of the match deadline.

*You can also make some other combination by changing 1-2 players with help of Team Guide.

Best of Luck.


>Fantasy Cricket is a game of skill and luck is also very much important to win the grand league in dream11 or any other fantasy cricket leagues. We have covered the skill part.


Multan Sultans

Shan Masood, Mohammad Rizwan(w/c), Rilee Rossouw, Khushdil Shah, Tim David, Aamer Azmat, Asif Afridi, David Willey, Rumman Raees, Imran Tahir, Shahnawaz Dahani, Anwar Ali, Johnson Charles, Imran Khan, Blessing Muzarabani, Dominic Drakes, Rizwan Hussain, Abbas Afridi, Ihsanullah, Sohaib Maqsood.

Islamabad United: 

Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Mubasir Khan, Mohammad Wasim Jr, Liam Dawson, Azam Khan(w), Danish Aziz, Asif Ali(c), Faheem Ashraf, Marchant de Lange, Waqas Maqsood, Zahir Khan, Alex Hales, Colin Munro, Zafar Gohar, Shadab Khan, Hasan Ali, Muhammad Musa, Mohammad Huraira, Zeeshan Zameer, Muhammad Akhlaq, Athar Mahmood.