PES vs ISL Dream 11 Team Prediction: PSL 2022 T20 Eliminator Match Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad United Dream11 Team Tips, Pitch Report, Recent Form, Key Players for Today PSL T20 Eliminator Match – Feb 24th, 2022


PES vs ISL Tips, Stats & Team for T20 Qualifier Match Prediction 

Match:  PES vs ISL T20 Match Prediction 
Time:     24 February, 08:00 PM (IST) 

Series:   PSL T20 Eliminator Match 
Venue:   Gaddafi Stadium - Lahore, Pakistan 


  • Shoaib Malik top-scored for Peshawar Zalmi in their last game with 32 runs from 28 balls and he is our tip for their highest run-scorer in this match. Skipper Wahab Riaz took 2-19 against Lahore Qalandars and is a strong choice for Peshawar Zalmi top wicket-taker against Islamabad United.
  • Captain Shadab Khan will return to Islamabad United team in this crucial game and has already hit a score of 91 in this years tournament. He is our pick for their highest run-scorer in this game. With the ball, Liam Dawson took 3-16 against Multan Sultans and is well worth backing as Islamabad United top wicket-taker against Peshawar Zalmi.
  • After a slow start to the tournament, Wahab Riaz has been in excellent form of late. He is our prediction for the Player of the Match Award

Live Streaming: 

TV Channel : The game will be shown live on A Sports and PTV Sports in Pakistan with Sony Sports Network showing the match in India. In the USA, Willow TV has coverage with Flow Sports broadcasting the fixture in the Caribbean. Sky Cricket will show the game in the UK with Sky Sports showing in it New Zealand.

Live Streaming: Fans can stream the match on SonyLiv and SkyGo.

Weather & Pitch Report: 

⛅ Weather:

Clear skies throughout with the temperature dropping from 19 to 16 degrees during the match.

?️ Pitch:

A par score will be in the region of 165 runs in this match. Spin bowlers had the most success over the last few games on this surface but Wahab Riaz showed that there is something for the pacers as well.

Toss Prediction: 

Both skippers kept with the form of the Lahore leg of the tournament and chose to bat first in their final group stage games. We predict that whichever captain wins the toss, they will bat first.

Recent Form: 

W,    W,    W,    W,    L

✅   ✅  ✅   ✅  ❌


L,     L,    L,    W,    L
❌  ❌  ❌   ✅  ❌

Team News: 

PES Team News: 

  • Peshawar Zalmi made plenty of changes for their final group stage game and pulled off an unexpected win over Lahore Qalandars via a Super Over. Englands Liam Livingstone had announced before the game that he would take no further part in the PSL 2022 after suffering an injury.

ISL Team News: 

  • Captain Shadab Khan and English all-rounder Will Jacks will come into the team for this knockout fixture. They will provide a boost to the side who have looked like a pale imitation of themselves from earlier in the tournament in recent matches. Pace bowler Hassan Ali missed the last game through injury and is not expected to recover in time.

PES Predicted11 

Hazratullah Zazai

Kamran Akmal (wk)

Muhammad Haris

Haider Ali

Shoaib Malik

Hussain Talat

Wahab Riaz (c)

Mohammad Umar

Usman Qadir

Arshad Iqbal

Khalid Usman

ISL Predicted11 

Will Jacks

Danish Aziz

Shadab Khan (c)

Liam Dawson

Asif Ali

Azam Khan (wk)

Faheem Ashraf

Waqas Maqsood

Zafar Gohar

Marchant de Lange

Zahir Khan

Peshawar Zalmi have won the toss and have opted to bat

Small League Team: After-Toss

*Get Grand League Team in at the Bottom of this post.

Winning Chances: 

Who will win today match: PES vs ISL  T20 Match Team

Although only one place separated the teams in the group standings, form wise, they are in very different places. Peshawar Zalmi have found top gear at just the right time but the return of Shadab Khan could be crucial for Islamabad United. We are predicting a close game with Peshawar Zalmi getting the win.

PES Key Players: 

Shoaib Malik: 

With 346 runs at an average of 43.25 in the 2022 PSL, the experienced middle-order batter is in fourth place on the run-scorers list.

Arshad Iqbal:

The young medium-fast bowler came in for his first appearance of the tournament on Monday and dismissed Phil Salt and Kamran Ghulam at the top of the Lahore Qalandars order.

Wahab Riaz:

The experienced pace bowler began the competition with four wicketless games but has since picked up 9 wickets in five.

ISL Key Players: 

Shadab Khan: 

In spite of missing the last three games through injury, the all-rounder is still the leading wicket-taker in the tournament.

Liam Dawson:

The English bowling all-rounder has been chipping in with runs and wickets throughout his stint in the competition. He took the first 3 wickets against Multan Sultans.

Marchant de Lange:

The tall fast bowler has taken only 2 wickets across the campaign but is capable of match-winning spells in this format.

Team Forms: 

PES Team Form: 

  • Peshawar Zalmi are aiming for their fifth successive win in the 2022 PSL.

ISL Team Form: 

  • Islamabad United are in poor form after suffering defeats in three successive games.

Grand League Team: After-Toss

Unlimited questions are waiting for you, boost your IQ with Quiz2Win Trivia Game
1. Online Trivia Quiz Game (Play Online Quiz Game with Your Friends and Family)

πŸ‘‰ πŸ‘ˆ

2. Video Status Maker
πŸ‘‰ πŸ‘ˆ


Apply below strategies to make your best dream team after the toss

1 Select small league team and rotate or change C/VC, also pick 1 punt player in place of player which you think will not perform

2 Make One sided winning combination for both team as per toss.

Make necessary changes if any player absent 

*Above GL Team Guide Images for Guide only.
*You can make necessary changes as per your choice.
*Above Team maybe Highly risky so play at your own risk.
*for final team check here in the last 15mins of the match deadline.

*You can also make some other combination by changing 1-2 players with help of Team Guide.

Best of Luck.


>Fantasy Cricket is a game of skill and luck is also very much important to win the grand league in dream11 or any other fantasy cricket leagues. We have covered the skill part.


Peshawar Zalmi

Hazratullah Zazai, Kamran Akmal (wk), Mohammad Haris, Shoaib Malik, Hussain Talat, Haider Ali, Wahab Riaz (c), Amad Butt, Khalid Usman, Mohammad Umar, Arshad Iqbal, Yasir Khan, Sherfane Rutherford, Liam Livingstone, Ben Cutting, Salman Irshad, Sohail Khan, Tom Kohler-Cadmore, Sameen Gul, Patrick Brown, Arish Ali Khan, Mohammad Aamir Khan, Sirajuddin, Usman Qadir.

Islamabad United: 

Nasir Nawaz, Mohammad Huraira, Liam Dawson, Azam Khan (wk), Asif Ali (c), Danish Aziz, Zafar Gohar, Marchant de Lange, Athar Mahmood, Zahid Mahmood, Muhammad Musa, Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Mubasir Khan, Mohammad Wasim Jr, Faheem Ashraf, Waqas Maqsood, Zahir Khan, Alex Hales, Colin Munro, Shadab Khan, Hasan Ali, Zeeshan Zameer, Muhammad Akhlaq.