PES vs MUL Dream11 Team Prediction: PSL T20 Match 13 Preview, Stats and Logical Analysis


PES vs MUL Tips, Stats & Team for T20 Match Prediction 

Match:  PES vs MUL T20 Match Prediction 
Time:     05 February, 08:00 PM (IST) 

Series:   PSL T20 Match 
Venue:   National Stadium - Karachi, Pakistan 


  • Shoaib Maik made 52 not out from 28 balls against Karachi Kings and is our tip for Peshawar Zalmi highest run scorer in this match. With the ball, Mohammad Umar took 3-22 on Friday and is a strong bet for Peshawar Zalmi top wicket taker against Multan Sultans.
  • Mohammad Rizwan has been in excellent form in T20 cricket for the past 18 months. He is well worth backing as Multan Sultan highest run scorer against Peshawar Zalmi. David Willey has 6 wickets across his last two games and is our pick for Multan Sultans top wicket taker in this game.
  • There are a host of match winners in the Multan Sultans XI but we are predicting Mohammad Rizwan to take the Player of the Match Award.

Live Streaming: 

TV Channel : The game will be shown live on A Sports and PTV Sports in Pakistan with Sony Sports Network showing the match in India. In the USA, Willow TV have the coverage with Flow Sports broadcasting the fixture in the Caribbean. Sky Cricket will show the game in the UK with Sky Sports showing in it New Zealand.

Live Streaming: Fans can stream the match on SonyLiv and SkyGo.

Weather & Pitch Report: 

⛅ Weather:
Clear skies with the humidity level rising as the game progresses. The temperature will be above 20 degrees throughout.

?️ Pitch:

The pitch in Karachi has offered most assistance to spin bowlers but pace bowlers have also had success. We expect a par score to be around 180-185.

Toss Prediction: 

All captains have chosen to field first after winning the toss in the 2022 PSL. We predict that both skippers will insert the opposition if they win the toss in this game.

Recent Form: 


W,     L,    L,     W,    L

✅   ❌   ❌   ✅   ❌


W,     W,    W,    W,    W

✅   ✅    ✅   ✅   ✅

Team News: 

PES Team News: 

  • After losing to Islamabad United and Lahore Qalandars, Wahab Riaz side bounced back with a 9 run win over Karachi Kings. There will be some concern about the form of the captain who has not picked up a wicket yet in the tournament but we expect he will retain his place in the team.

MUL Team News: 

  • Mohammad Rizwan side have been far and away the strongest side in the tournament so far. Shan Masood is the second highest run scorer in the competition and all of the bowling attack are chipping in. There are no injuries in the team and we expect to see an unchanged XI.

PES Predicted11 

Hazratullah Zazai

Kamran Akmal (wk)

Haider Ali

Shoaib Malik

Ben Cutting

Sherfane Rutherford

Hussain Talat

Wahab Riaz (c)

Mohammad Umar

Usman Qadir

Salman Irshad

MUL Predicted11 

Shan Masood

Mohammad Rizwan (c) (wk)

Sohaib Maqsood

Rilee Rossouw

Tim David

Khushdil Shah

David Willey

Anwar Ali

Abbas Afridi

Imran Tahir

Rumman Raees

Small League Team: After-Toss

*Get Grand League Team in at the Bottom of this post.

Winning Chances: 

Who will win today match: PES vs MUL T20 Match Team

Peshawar Zalmi will come into this game with a spring in their step after defeating Karachi Kings only 24 hours earlier. However, Multan Sultans are a far stronger unit and will take some stopping in this game. We are predicting Multan Sultans to get another victory.

PES Key Players: 

Hazratullah Zazai: 

The big hitting opening batter responded to his duck on Wednesday with 41 from 27 balls against Karachi Kings.

Shoaib Malik:

The vastly experienced all-rounder ended with a strike-rate of 185.71 from his unbeaten 28 ball innings on Friday.

Mohammad Umar:

The medium pacer made his first appearance of the tournament against Karachi Kings and dismissed Sahibzada Farhan, Aamer Yamin and Imad Wasim.

MUL Key Players: 

Mohammad Rizwan: 

The keeper-batter has not made a big score in either of his last two games but we expect to see him return to form in this match.

Imran Tahir:

The leg spinner is approaching his 43rd birthday but has already picked up 7 wickets in the PSL 2022.

David Willey:

The left-arm medium pace bowler has figures of 3-38 and 3-22 from his last two games. He is also a clean hitter of the ball if required.

Team Forms: 

PES Team Form: 

  • Peshawar Zalmi ended a run of successive defeats with their win over Karachi Kings on Friday.

MUL Team Form: 

  • Multan Sultans have won all of their games so far in this years tournament.

Grand League Team: Pre-Toss

Unlimited questions are waiting for you, boost your IQ with Quiz2Win Trivia Game
1. Online Trivia Quiz Game (Play Online Quiz Game with Your Friends and Family)

πŸ‘‰ πŸ‘ˆ

2. Video Status Maker
πŸ‘‰ πŸ‘ˆ


Apply below strategies to make your best dream team after the toss

1 Select small league team and rotate or change C/VC, also pick 1 punt player in place of player which you think will not perform

2 Make One sided winning combination for both team as per toss.

Make necessary changes if any player absent 

*Above GL Team Guide Images for Guide only.
*You can make necessary changes as per your choice.
*Above Team maybe Highly risky so play at your own risk.
*for final team check here in the last 15mins of the match deadline.

*You can also make some other combination by changing 1-2 players with help of Team Guide.

Best of Luck.


>Fantasy Cricket is a game of skill and luck is also very much important to win the grand league in dream11 or any other fantasy cricket leagues. We have covered the skill part.


Peshawar Zalmi

Hazratullah Zazai, Kamran Akmal(w), Haider Ali, Shoaib Malik, Ben Cutting, Sherfane Rutherford, Hussain Talat, Wahab Riaz(c), Mohammad Umar, Usman Qadir, Salman Irshad, Arish Ali Khan, Tom Kohler-Cadmore, Yasir Khan, Sohail Khan, Patrick Brown, Sameen Gul, Arshad Iqbal, Mohammad Haris, Sirajuddin.

Multan Sultans: 

Shan Masood, Mohammad Rizwan(w/c), Sohaib Maqsood, Rilee Rossouw, Tim David, Khushdil Shah, Anwar Ali, David Willey, Abbas Afridi, Imran Tahir, Rumman Raees, Imran Khan, Shahnawaz Dahani, Ihsanullah, Johnson Charles, Blessing Muzarabani, Rizwan Hussain, Asif Afridi, Aamer Azmat.