QUE vs KAR Dream 11 Team Prediction: PSL 2022 Match 28 Quetta Gladiators vs Karachi Kings Dream11 Team Tips for Today PSL T20 Match – Feb 20th, 2022


QUE vs KAR Tips, Stats & Team for T20 Match Prediction 

Match:  QUE vs KAR T20 Match Prediction 
Time:     20 February, 03:00 PM (IST) 

Series:   PSL T20 Match 
Venue:   Gaddafi Stadium - Lahore, Pakistan 


  • Jason Roy is averaging 44.20 in the tournament and is our tip for Quetta Gladiators highest run scorer against Karachi Kings. Mohammad Irfan took 1-28 and kept the run-rate down on Friday. The tall pace bowler is a strong choice for Quetta Gladiators top wicket taker in this match.
  • Skipper Babar Azam top scored with 39 runs from 32 balls against Lahore Qalandars and is our pick for Karachi Kings highest run scorer against Quetta Gladiators. With the ball, Mir Hamza took 4-27 on Friday and is well worth backing as Karachi Kings top wicket taker in this game.
  • We expect to see some big hitting from Jason Roy in this clash. He is our prediction for the Player of the Match Award

Live Streaming: 

TV Channel : The game will be shown live on A Sports and PTV Sports in Pakistan with Sony Sports Network showing the match in India. In the USA, Willow TV has coverage with Flow Sports broadcasting the fixture in the Caribbean. Sky Cricket will show the game in the UK with Sky Sports showing in it New Zealand.

Live Streaming: Fans can stream the match on SonyLiv and SkyGo.

Weather & Pitch Report: 

⛅ Weather:

Sunny throughout with the temperature peaking at 23 degrees in Lahore during this match.

?️ Pitch:

Pace bowler and spinners alike enjoyed the conditions on Friday evening. We expect the pitch to deliver another close contest between bat and ball with a par score of 155.

Toss Prediction: 

Karachi Kings won the toss and chose to bat first on Friday. We predict that Quetta Gladiators will field first irrespective of who wins the toss ahead of this match.

Recent Form: 

L,     L,    L,    W,    W

❌  ❌  ❌   ✅  ✅


W,    L,    L,    L,    L
✅  ❌  ❌  ❌  ❌

Team News: 

QUE Team News: 

  • After a run of poor returns, James Vince was replaced in the side by Pakistani batter Ahsan Ali for Friday fixture against Multan Sultans. Mohammad Irfan caught the eye by taking a wicket but was withdrawn from the attack after bowling two full tosses above waist height. We are predicting an unchanged side in this game.

KAR Team News: 

  • Usman Shinwari and Lewis Gregory returned to the Karachi Kings line-up on Friday in place of English all-rounder Jordan Thompson and experienced Pakistani Umaid Asif. The changes worked and it would be a big surprise if Karachi Kings do not go with the same team.

QUE Predicted11 

Jason Roy

Ahsan Ali

Will Smeed

Sarfaraz Ahmed (c) (wk)

Iftikhar Ahmed

Umar Akmal

Sohail Tanvir

Noor Ahmad

Naseem Shah

Ghulam Mudassar

Mohammad Irfan

KAR Predicted11 

Babar Azam (c)

Sharjeel Khan

Joe Clarke

Qasim Akram

Rohail Nazir (wk)

Mohammad Nabi

Imad Wasim

Lewis Gregory

Chris Jordan

Usman Shinwari

Mir Hamza

Small League Team: After-Toss

*Get Grand League Team in at the Bottom of this post.

Winning Chances: 

Who will win today match: QUE vs KAR  T20 Match Team

After beating Lahore Qalandars on Friday and registering their first victory of the tournament, Karachi Kings will approach this game with more confidence than we have seen all season. This should be a close game but we are predicting a win for Quetta Gladiators.

QUE Key Players: 

Jason Roy: 

The England white ball opener had hit only 13 runs in his previous two innings but returned to form with 7 fours and a six on Friday.

Umar Akmal:

The middle-order batter top scored with 50 runs from 23 balls against Multan Sultans. He hit 6 sixes in his 23 ball stay at the crease.

Mohammad Irfan:

The 7 foot fast bowler appeared in the PSL 2022 for the first time on Friday and picked up the key wicket of Shan Masood.

KAR Key Players: 

Babar Azam: 

Only four batters have hit more runs in this years tournament than the Karachi Kings skipper. He has hit 2 half-centuries.

Qasim Akram:

The 19 year old all-rounder has impressed since returning from the Under-19 World Cup. He hit 3 fours and 1 six on Friday.

Mir Hamza:

The 29 year old medium pace bowler picked up the wickets of both Lahore Qalandars openers as well as Harry Brook and David Wiese.

Team Forms: 

QUE Team Form: 

  • Quetta Gladiators have seen their hopes of qualifying for the play-offs almost extinguished with three successive defeats.

KAR Team Form: 

  • After eight successive defeats, Karachi Kings finally got their season going on Friday.

Grand League Team: Pre-Toss

Unlimited questions are waiting for you, boost your IQ with Quiz2Win Trivia Game
1. Online Trivia Quiz Game (Play Online Quiz Game with Your Friends and Family)

πŸ‘‰ http://bit.ly/Quiz2WinPlay πŸ‘ˆ

2. Video Status Maker
πŸ‘‰ http://bit.ly/StadoVideoStatusMaker πŸ‘ˆ


Apply below strategies to make your best dream team after the toss

1 Select small league team and rotate or change C/VC, also pick 1 punt player in place of player which you think will not perform

2 Make One sided winning combination for both team as per toss.

Make necessary changes if any player absent 

*Above GL Team Guide Images for Guide only.
*You can make necessary changes as per your choice.
*Above Team maybe Highly risky so play at your own risk.
*for final team check here in the last 15mins of the match deadline.

*You can also make some other combination by changing 1-2 players with help of Team Guide.

Best of Luck.


>Fantasy Cricket is a game of skill and luck is also very much important to win the grand league in dream11 or any other fantasy cricket leagues. We have covered the skill part.


Quetta Gladiators

Jason Roy, Will Smeed, Ahsan Ali, Umar Akmal, Iftikhar Ahmed, Sarfaraz Ahmed(w/c), Sohail Tanvir, Noor Ahmad, Naseem Shah, Ghulam Mudassar, Mohammad Irfan, James Vince, Mohammad Nawaz, Ben Duckett, Shimron Hetmyer, Luke Wood, Daniel Lawrence, Hassan Khan, Ashir Qureshi, Khurram Shahzad, Mohammad Hasnain, Ali Imran, Abdul Bangalzai.

Karachi Kings: 

Joe Clarke, Babar Azam(c), Sharjeel Khan, Qasim Akram, Rohail Nazir(w), Mohammad Nabi, Imad Wasim, Lewis Gregory, Chris Jordan, Usman Shinwari, Mir Hamza, Ian Cockbain, Umaid Asif, Tom Abell, Aamer Yamin, Mohammad Ilyas, Tom Lammonby, Mohammad Taha, Sahibzada Farhan, Jordan Thompson, Mohammad Imran, Faisal Akram, Talha Ahsan.