QUE vs LAH Dream11 Team Prediction: PSL T20 Match 15 Preview, Stats and Logical Analysis


QUE vs LAH Tips, Stats & Team for T20 Match Prediction 

Match:  QUE vs LAH T20 Match Prediction 
Time:     07 February, 08:00 PM (IST) 

Series:   PSL T20 Match 
Venue:   National Stadium - Karachi, Pakistan 


  • Ahsan Ali made 50 runs from 27 balls against Islamabad United and is our tip for Quetta Gladiators highest run scorer against Lahore Qalandars. With the ball, Mohammad Nawaz took 2-32 in the last match and he is a strong choice for Quetta Gladiators top wicket taker in this clash.
  • Fakhar Zaman is the leading run scorer in the tournament and is our pick for Lahore Qalandars highest run scorer against Quetta Gladiators. Haris Rauf took 2-41 on Saturday and is well worth backing as Lahore Qalandars top wicket taker in this match.
  • We are backing Fakhar Zaman to make a large score and to take the Player of the Match Award.

Live Streaming: 

TV Channel : The game will be shown live on A Sports and PTV Sports in Pakistan with Sony Sports Network showing the match in India. In the USA, Willow TV have the coverage with Flow Sports broadcasting the fixture in the Caribbean. Sky Cricket will show the game in the UK with Sky Sports showing in it New Zealand.

Live Streaming: Fans can stream the match on SonyLiv and SkyGo.

Weather & Pitch Report: 

⛅ Weather:
Sunny conditions will give way to clear skies with the temperature above 20 degrees throughout in Karachi.

?️ Pitch:

The Karachi pitch has delivered plenty of runs throughout the competition. We expect a par score to be 195-200 with spinners getting some turn from the surface.

Toss Prediction: 

We have seen every captain choose to field first throughout the 2022 PSL. We expect this to continue in this match.

Recent Form: 


L,     L,     W,     L,     L

❌   ❌   ✅   ❌   ❌


W,    W,    W,     L,     L

✅   ✅   ✅   ❌   ❌

Team News: 

QUE Team News: 

  • England international, James Vince, came into the Quetta Gladiators side for the game against Islamabad United. Although he made a duck, he has been in excellent white ball form for over a year and will be an excellent addition to the side. Mohammad Hasnain is currently unavailable after being found to have an illegal bowling action.

LAH Team News: 

  • England internationals, Phil Salt and Harry Brook, both came in for their first appearances of the tournament in Fridays win over Islamabad United. They both boosted a batting line-up to make the whole XI look like one of the strongest in the competition. We expect to see the same side in this match.

QUE Predicted11 

Ahsan Ali

Abdul Bangalzai

James Vince

Sarfaraz Ahmed (c) (wk)

Ben Duckett

Iftikhar Ahmed

Mohammad Nawaz

Shahid Afridi

James Falukner

Sohail Tanvir

Naseem Shah

LAH Predicted11 

Fakhar Zaman

Abdullah Shafique

Kamran Ghulam

Mohammad Hafeez

Phil Salt (wk)

Harry Brook

David Wiese

Rashid Khan

Shaheen Shah Afridi (c)

Haris Rauf

Zaman Khan

Small League Team: After-Toss

*Get Grand League Team in at the Bottom of this post.

Winning Chances: 

Who will win today match: QUE vs LAH T20 Match Team

With Quetta Gladiators in poor form and Lahore Qalandars looking for their fourth successive win, we are expecting to see a one-sided affair in Karachi on Monday evening. We predict that Lahore Qalandars will be way too strong and will get another victory.

QUE Key Players: 

Ahsan Ali: 

The opener has been in fine form throughout the PSL and already has more than 200 runs from only four innings.

Mohammad Nawaz:

The 27 year old produced an excellent all-round performance against Islamabad United. He hit 47 and took 2 wickets.

James Faulkner:

The Australian all-rounder has long been a white ball expert and hit 30 runs from only 14 balls on Thursday.

LAH Key Players: 

Fakhar Zaman: 

The opener made his lowest score of the PSL 2022 against Islamabad United. However, he still contributed 38 from 27 balls.

Rashid Khan:

The Afghan leg-spinner dismissed the dangerous Shadab Khan who had already hit 52 runs in Fridays game.

Shaheen Shah Afridi:

Lahore Qalandars captain removed Alex Hales to make it 7 dismissals in the tournament for the left-arm quick bowler so far.

Team Forms: 

QUE Team Form: 

  • The Gladiators have won only one of their last five PSL matches and are in 5th place in the table.

LAH Team Form: 

  • The Qalandars are in excellent form with three successive wins in the competition.

Toss: Quetta Gladiators have won the toss and have opted to field

Grand League Team: Pre-Toss

Unlimited questions are waiting for you, boost your IQ with Quiz2Win Trivia Game
1. Online Trivia Quiz Game (Play Online Quiz Game with Your Friends and Family)

πŸ‘‰ http://bit.ly/Quiz2WinPlay πŸ‘ˆ

2. Video Status Maker
πŸ‘‰ http://bit.ly/StadoVideoStatusMaker πŸ‘ˆ


Apply below strategies to make your best dream team after the toss

1 Select small league team and rotate or change C/VC, also pick 1 punt player in place of player which you think will not perform

2 Make One sided winning combination for both team as per toss.

Make necessary changes if any player absent 

*Above GL Team Guide Images for Guide only.
*You can make necessary changes as per your choice.
*Above Team maybe Highly risky so play at your own risk.
*for final team check here in the last 15mins of the match deadline.

*You can also make some other combination by changing 1-2 players with help of Team Guide.

Best of Luck.


>Fantasy Cricket is a game of skill and luck is also very much important to win the grand league in dream11 or any other fantasy cricket leagues. We have covered the skill part.


Quetta Gladiators

Ahsan Ali, Abdul Bangalzai, James Vince, Sarfaraz Ahmed(w/c), Ben Duckett, Iftikhar Ahmed, Mohammad Nawaz, Shahid Afridi, James Faulkner, Sohail Tanvir, Naseem Shah, Umar Akmal, Jason Roy, Shimron Hetmyer, Luke Wood, Daniel Lawrence, Ghulam Mudassar, Ashir Qureshi, Ali Imran, Will Smeed, Khurram Shahzad.

Lahore Qalandars: 

Fakhar Zaman, Abdullah Shafique, Kamran Ghulam, Mohammad Hafeez, Philip Salt(w), Harry Brook, David Wiese, Rashid Khan, Shaheen Afridi(c), Haris Rauf, Zaman Khan, Samit Patel, Ben Dunk, Dean Foxcroft, Matty Potts, Sohail Akhtar, Mohammad Imran Randhawa, Maaz Khan, Akif Javed, Zeeshan Ashraf, Ahmed Daniyal, Syed Faridoun.